Building Foundations for the Future

Henry Heights Elementary
 
Mission: Henry Heights Elementary will provide an education that allows all students the opportunity to grow and develop to their fullest potential.
Enrollment: 402
Faculty Size: 36
Hours: 7:45 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Colors: Royal Blue
Mascot: Stars
Mike Juneau, Principal 
3600 Louisiana Ave.
Lake Charles, LA 70605-3096
217-4620,
 

Juneau, Mike
Principal
mike.juneau@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4620, 2042 FAX: 217-4621
Henry Heights Elementary
3600 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-3096
Juneau, Kelly
Administrative Intern
kelly.juneau@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4620, 2043 FAX: 217-4621
Henry Heights Elementary
3600 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-3096
,
Instructional Coach

PH: 337-217-4620 FAX: 217-4621
Henry Heights Elementary
3600 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-3096
Deason, Jill
Library
jill.deason@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4620, 2047 FAX: 217-4621
Henry Heights Elementary
3600 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-3096
Devillier, Kim
Counselor
kim.devillier@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4620, 2046 FAX: 217-4621
Henry Heights Elementary
3600 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-3096
Edwards, Hannah
EDP Bookkeeper
hannah.edwards@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4620, 2044 FAX: 217-4621
Henry Heights Elementary
3600 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-3096
Guidry, Veronica
Secretary
veronica.guidry@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4620, 2049 FAX: 217-4621
Henry Heights Elementary
3600 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-3096
Jackson, Mary
Cafeteria Manager
mary.jackson@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4620, 2048 FAX: 217-4621
Henry Heights Elementary
3600 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-3096
Oquain, Robin
Bookkeeper
robin.oquain@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4620, 2045 FAX: 217-4621
Henry Heights Elementary
3600 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-3096
Rivero, Jessica
Lead Teacher
jessica.rivero@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4620, 2053 FAX: 217-4621
Henry Heights Elementary
3600 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-3096
Walker, Chantel
School Nurse
chantel.walker@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4620, 2051 FAX: 217-4621
Henry Heights Elementary
3600 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-3096
Welch, Jennifer
Lead Teacher
jennifer.guillory@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4620, 2054 FAX: 217-4621
Henry Heights Elementary
3600 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-3096