Est. 1914

VanMetre, Jason
Principal
jason.vanmetre@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4950, 7053 FAX: 217-4951
Westlake High
1000 Garden Dr., Westlake LA 70669-2699
McGee, Carl
Assistant Principal
carl.mcgee@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4950, 7055 FAX: 217-4951
Westlake High
1000 Garden Dr., Westlake LA 70669-2699
Waddell, Keith
Assistant Principal
keith.waddell@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4950, 7054 FAX: 217-4951
Westlake High
1000 Garden Dr., Westlake LA 70669-2699
Boudreaux, Karen
Front Office Secretary
karen.boudreaux@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4950, 7056 FAX: 217-4951
Westlake High
1000 Garden Dr., Westlake LA 70669-2699
Burleigh, Keri
Curriculum Teacher
keri.burleigh@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4950, 7069 FAX: 217-4951
Westlake High
1000 Garden Dr., Westlake LA 70669-2699
Burleigh, Pam
Attendance
pam.burleigh@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4950, 7058 FAX: 217-4951
Westlake High
1000 Garden Dr., Westlake LA 70669-2699
Fontenot, Gloria
Girls' Coach/PE
gloria.fontenot@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4950, 7062 FAX: 217-4951
Westlake High
1000 Garden Dr., Westlake LA 70669-2699
Fontenot, Krystal
Librarian
krystal.fontenot@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4950, 7060 FAX: 217-4951
Westlake High
1000 Garden Dr., Westlake LA 70669-2699
Fontenot, Phil
Football
phillip.fontenot@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4950, 7061 FAX: 217-4952
Westlake High
1000 Garden Dr., Westlake LA 70669-2699
Golden, Mack
Head Band
willie.golden@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4950, 7064 FAX: 217-4951
Westlake High
1000 Garden Dr., Westlake LA 70669-2699
Hardey, Rhonda
Financial Secretary
rhonda.hardey@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4950, 7057 FAX: 217-4951
Westlake High
1000 Garden Dr., Westlake LA 70669-2699
Havard, Cheryl
Counselor
cheryl.havard@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4950, 7059 FAX: 217-4951
Westlake High
1000 Garden Dr., Westlake LA 70669-2699
Morris, Doug
Head Basketball
doug.morris@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4950, 7065 FAX: 217-4951
Westlake High
1000 Garden Dr., Westlake LA 70669-2699
Stoker, Stacy
Counselor Secretary
stacy.stoker@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4950, 7067 FAX: 217-4951
Westlake High
1000 Garden Dr., Westlake LA 70669-2699
Emergency Information for Employees, Parents and Students

 
In the event of a district wide emergency, such as an evacuation, employees and parents/students are to monitor one of the following sources frequently for current status reports:


337-217-INFO (4636)
Recorded message concerning evacuations, return to school/work, etc.


www.cpsb.org
School system website with current information concerning evacuations, return to school/work, etc.


Employee Mass Email:

 Updates sent to all employees with email addresses.


School Messenger Phone System:
Sends calls to employees and/or parents/students with updated information. Please make certain that the primary phone number for you is updated with the office at your school or work site.

CLOSE