All children are important to us.

Spann, Julee
Principal
julee.spann@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4610, 1922 FAX: 217-4611
Brentwood Elementary
3825 Brentwood Ave, Lake Charles LA 70607
Jones, Nina
Assistant Principal
nina.jones@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4610, 1923 FAX: 217-4611
Brentwood Elementary
3825 Brentwood Ave, Lake Charles LA 70607
Edwards, Courtney
Bookkeeper
courtney.edwards@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4610, 1924 FAX: 217-4611
Brentwood Elementary
3825 Brentwood Ave, Lake Charles LA 70607
Henry, Carolyn
Librarian
carolyn.henry@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4610, 1927 FAX: 217-4611
Brentwood Elementary
3825 Brentwood Ave, Lake Charles LA 70607
Keys, Tamara
Counselor
tamara.keys@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4610, 1926 FAX: 217-4611
Brentwood Elementary
3825 Brentwood Ave, Lake Charles LA 70607
Mallett, Jean
Cafeteria Manager
jean.mallett@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4610, 1928 FAX: 217-4611
Brentwood Elementary
3825 Brentwood Ave, Lake Charles LA 70607
Robinson, Leah
Attendance
leah.robinson@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4610, 1925 FAX: 217-4611
Brentwood Elementary
3825 Brentwood Ave, Lake Charles LA 70607
CLOSE