All children are important to us.

Jackson, Willona
Principal
willona.jackson@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4560, 3313 FAX: 217-4561
College Oaks Elementary
3618 Ernest St., Lake Charles LA 70605-2718
Mhire, Shonda
Assistant Principal
shonda.mhire@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4560, 3312 FAX: 217-4561
College Oaks Elementary
3618 Ernest St., Lake Charles LA 70605-2718
Trahan, Gary
Dean of Discipline
gary.trahan@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4560, 3322 FAX: 217-4561
College Oaks Elementary
3618 Ernest St., Lake Charles LA 70605-2718
Courts, Dale
Cafeteria Manager
dale.courts@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4560, 3318 FAX: 217-4561
College Oaks Elementary
3618 Ernest St., Lake Charles LA 70605-2718
Cuba, Milena
Counselor
milena.cuba@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4560, 3316 FAX: 217-4561
College Oaks Elementary
3618 Ernest St., Lake Charles LA 70605-2718
Rigmaiden, Arlene
Secretary
arlene.rigmaiden@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4560, 3315 FAX: 217-4561
College Oaks Elementary
3618 Ernest St., Lake Charles LA 70605-2718
Webre, Jeanette
Librarian
jeanette.webre@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4560, 3317 FAX: 217-4561
College Oaks Elementary
3618 Ernest St., Lake Charles LA 70605-2718
CLOSE