Promoting Responsibility, Integrity, Discipline and Excellence

Juneau, Mike
Principal
mike.juneau@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4620, 2042 FAX: 217-4621
Henry Heights Elementary
3600 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-3096
Dellafosse, Stacy
Assistant Principal
stacy.dellafosse@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4620, 2043 FAX: 217-4621
Henry Heights Elementary
3600 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-3096
Ackley, Amanda
EDP Bookkeeper
amanda.ackley@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4620, 2044 FAX: 217-4621
Henry Heights Elementary
3600 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-3096
Baldauf, Teresa
Lead Teacher/PBIS
teresa.baldauf@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4620, 2050 FAX: 217-4621
Henry Heights Elementary
3600 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-3096
Devillier, Kim
Counselor
kim.devillier@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4620, 2046 FAX: 217-4621
Henry Heights Elementary
3600 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-3096
Frank, JoAnn
EDP Director
joann.frank@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4620, 2055 FAX: 217-4621
Henry Heights Elementary
3600 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-3096
Guidry, Veronica
Secretary
veronica.guidry@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4620, 2049 FAX: 217-4621
Henry Heights Elementary
3600 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-3096
Jackson, Mary
Cafeteria Manager
mary.jackson@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4620, 2048 FAX: 217-4621
Henry Heights Elementary
3600 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-3096
Landry, Lisa
Librarian
lisa.landry@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4620, 2047 FAX: 217-4621
Henry Heights Elementary
3600 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-3096
Landry, Marilyn
Lead Teacher
marilyn.landry@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4620, 2053 FAX: 217-4621
Henry Heights Elementary
3600 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-3096
Oquain, Robin
Bookkeeper
robin.oquain@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4620, 2045 FAX: 217-4621
Henry Heights Elementary
3600 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-3096
Walker, Chantel
School Nurse
chantel.walker@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4620, 2051 FAX: 217-4621
Henry Heights Elementary
3600 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-3096
CLOSE