Panthers Must Roar!

Miller, Anya
Principal
anya.miller@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4900, 101 FAX: 217-4901
J. J. Johnson, II Elementary
500 Malcolm St., Lake Charles LA 70601
Chatman, Unek
Curriculum Coordinator
unek.chatman@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4900, 301 FAX: 217-4901
J. J. Johnson, II Elementary
500 Malcolm St., Lake Charles LA 70601
Rivero, Jessica
Assistant Principal
jessica.rivero@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4900, 212 FAX: 217-4901
J. J. Johnson, II Elementary
500 Malcolm St., Lake Charles LA 70601
Green, Belinda
Secretary
belinda.green@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4900, 131 FAX: 217-4901
J. J. Johnson, II Elementary
500 Malcolm St., Lake Charles LA 70601
Lewis, Lisa
Cafeteria Manager
lisa.lewis@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4900, 112 FAX: 217-4901
J. J. Johnson, II Elementary
500 Malcolm St., Lake Charles LA 70601
Potier, Barbara
Librarian
barbara.potier@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4900, 113 FAX: 217-4901
J. J. Johnson, II Elementary
500 Malcolm St., Lake Charles LA 70601
Thigpen, Natalie
Counselor
natalie.thigpen@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4900, 110 FAX: 217-4901
J. J. Johnson, II Elementary
500 Malcolm St., Lake Charles LA 70601
CLOSE