All children are important to us.

Anderson, Shonna
Principal
shonna.anderson@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4710, 5852 FAX: 217-4711
Ray D. Molo Middle
2300 Medora St., Lake Charles LA 70601-1299
Catlon, Darnold
Assistant Principal
darnold.catlon@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4710, 5853 FAX: 217-4711
Ray D. Molo Middle
2300 Medora St., Lake Charles LA 70601-1299
Bargeman, Sarah
Cafeteria Manager
sarah.bargeman@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4710, 5858 FAX: 217-4711
Ray D. Molo Middle
2300 Medora St., Lake Charles LA 70601-1299
Bilbo, Jalicia
Girls' PE Coach
jalicia.bilbo@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4710, 5860 FAX: 217-4711
Ray D. Molo Middle
2300 Medora St., Lake Charles LA 70601-1299
Fontenot, Polly
Counselor
polly.fontenot@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4710, 5856 FAX: 217-4711
Ray D. Molo Middle
2300 Medora St., Lake Charles LA 70601-1299
Harvey, Kendra
Bookkeeper
kendra.harvey@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4710, 5855 FAX: 217-4711
Ray D. Molo Middle
2300 Medora St., Lake Charles LA 70601-1299
Johnson, Dianna
Attendance
dianna.johnson@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4710, 5854 FAX: 217-4711
Ray D. Molo Middle
2300 Medora St., Lake Charles LA 70601-1299
Strong, Shaka
Boys' PE Coach
shaka.strong@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4710, 5859 FAX: 217-4711
Ray D. Molo Middle
2300 Medora St., Lake Charles LA 70601-1299
Sanders, Rachel
Library
rachel.sanders@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4710, 5857 FAX: 217-4711
Ray D. Molo Middle
2300 Medora St., Lake Charles LA 70601-1299
CLOSE