A quality education for all students

Ortego, Julie
Principal
julie.ortego2@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4910 FAX: 217-4911
Prien Lake Elementary
3741 Nelson Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605-2497
Juneau, Kelly
Assistant Principal
kelly.juneau@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4910 FAX: 217-4911
Prien Lake Elementary
3741 Nelson Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605-2497
Alexander, Michelle
Secretary
michelle.alexander@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4910 FAX: 217-4911
Prien Lake Elementary
3741 Nelson Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605-2497
Blalock, Christy
Counselor
christy.blalock@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4910 FAX: 217-4911
Prien Lake Elementary
3741 Nelson Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605-2497
Brame, Madeline
Extended Day
madeline.brame@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4910 FAX: 217-4911
Prien Lake Elementary
3741 Nelson Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605-2497
Chiassion, Allyson
Secretary/Bookkeeper
allyson.chiassion@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4910 FAX: 217-4911
Prien Lake Elementary
3741 Nelson Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605-2497
Trosclair, Karen
Cafeteria Manager
karen.trosclair@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4910 FAX: 217-4911
Prien Lake Elementary
3741 Nelson Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605-2497
Walters, Sara
Library
sara.walters@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4910 FAX: 217-4911
Prien Lake Elementary
3741 Nelson Rd., Lake Charles LA 70605-2497
CLOSE