All children are important to us.

Young, Lori
Principal
lori.young@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4520, 3934 FAX: 217-4521
Vinton Elementary
1610 Hampton St., Vinton LA 70668-3799
Whitman, Angela
Assistant Principal
angela.whitman@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4520, 3932 FAX: 217-4521
Vinton Elementary
1610 Hampton St., Vinton LA 70668-3799
Alamond, Brenda
Bookkeeper
brenda.alamond@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4520, 3935 FAX: 217-4521
Vinton Elementary
1610 Hampton St., Vinton LA 70668-3799
Alexander, Judy
Library
judy.alexander@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4520, 3939 FAX: 217-4521
Vinton Elementary
1610 Hampton St., Vinton LA 70668-3799
Fox, Kay
Cafeteria Manager
kay.fox@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4520, 2123 FAX: 217-4521
Vinton Elementary
1610 Hampton St., Vinton LA 70668-3799
Marcantel, Buffy
Receptionist
frankie.marcantel@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4520, 3933 FAX: 217-4521
Vinton Elementary
1610 Hampton St., Vinton LA 70668-3799
O'Quain, Haley
Counselor
haley.oquain@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4520, 3937 FAX: 217-4521
Vinton Elementary
1610 Hampton St., Vinton LA 70668-3799
Renfrow, Roycenda
Secretary
roycenda.renfrow@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4520, 3936 FAX: 217-4521
Vinton Elementary
1610 Hampton St., Vinton LA 70668-3799
CLOSE