All children are important to us.

Thompson, Bobby Jack
Principal
bj.thompson@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4410, 1224 FAX: 217-4412
S. J. Welsh Middle
1500 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4242
Durio, Brad
Assistant Principal
brad.durio@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4410, 1243 FAX: 217-4412
S. J. Welsh Middle
1500 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4242
LeJeune, Renee
Assistant Principal
renee.lejeune@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4410, 1227 FAX: 217-4412
S. J. Welsh Middle
1500 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4242
Stephens, Anthony
Assistant Principal
tony.stephens@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4410, 1229 FAX: 217-4412
S. J. Welsh Middle
1500 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4242
Austin, Cassandra
Counselor - 7th Grade
cassandra.austin@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4410, 1237 FAX: 217-4412
S. J. Welsh Middle
1500 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4242
Boudreaux, Sara
Cafeteria Manager
sara.boudreaux@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4410, 1251 FAX: 217-4412
S. J. Welsh Middle
1500 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4242
Breaux, Allison
Secretary - Attendance
allison.breaux@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4410, 1232 FAX: 217-4412
S. J. Welsh Middle
1500 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4242
Brown, Eva
Band Director
eva.brown@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4410, 1239 FAX: 217-4412
S. J. Welsh Middle
1500 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4242
Cormie, Eileen
Secretary - Registration
eileen.cormie@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4410, 1242 FAX: 217-4412
S. J. Welsh Middle
1500 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4242
DeLucca, Madeline
Counselor - 8th Grade
madeline.delucca@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4410, 1236 FAX: 217-4412
S. J. Welsh Middle
1500 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4242
Farquhar, Angela
TAB Coordinator
angela.farquhar@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4410, 1226 FAX: 217-4412
S. J. Welsh Middle
1500 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4242
Fendley, Derrick
Football/Golf/Girls Track Coach
derrick.fendley@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4410, 1240 FAX: 217-4412
S. J. Welsh Middle
1500 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4242
McMillin, Victoria
Counselor - 6th Grade
victoria.mcmillin@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4410, 1235 FAX: 217-4411
S. J. Welsh Middle
1500 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4242
Pitre, Jean
Literacy Integration Specialist
jean.pitre@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4410, 1230 FAX: 217-4412
S. J. Welsh Middle
1500 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4242
Smith, Stacey
CSI Coach
stacey.smith@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4410, 1228 FAX: 217-4412
S. J. Welsh Middle
1500 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4242
Stanley, Mary
Financial Secretary
mary.stanley@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4410, 1272 FAX: 217-4412
S. J. Welsh Middle
1500 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4242
Thibodeaux, Twanna
Instructional Coach
twanna.thibodeaux@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4410, 1230 FAX: 217-4412
S. J. Welsh Middle
1500 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4242
Vitello, Jeanette
Secretary - Payroll
jeanette.vitello@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4410, 1234 FAX: 217-4412
S. J. Welsh Middle
1500 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4242
Whaley, Debbie
Secretary - Discipline
debbie.whaley@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4410, 1233 FAX: 217-4412
S. J. Welsh Middle
1500 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4242
CLOSE