All children are important to us.

Head Coach:
Jesse Cassard
jesse.cassard@cpsb.org
 
Assistant Coaches:
Bart Anderson
bart.anderson@cpsb.org
 
Ross Blankenship
ross.blankenship@cpsb.org 
 
Blake Ellender
blake.ellender@cpsb.org
 
Sam Moore
sam.moore@cpsb.org
 
Cary Myers
cary.myers@cpsb.org 
 
Keith Smith
larry.smith@cpsb.org
CLOSE