• Heinen, Eric
    Principal
    eric.heinen@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4400, 2113 FAX: 217-4401
    Vinton High
    1603 Grace Avenue, Vinton LA 70668-4999
    VanMetre, Amanda
    Assistant Principal
    amanda.vanmetre@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4400, 2112 FAX: 217-4401
    Vinton High
    1603 Grace Avenue, Vinton LA 70668-4999
    Allen, Keith
    Band
    keith.allen@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4400, 2116 FAX: 217-4401
    Vinton High
    1603 Grace Avenue, Vinton LA 70668-4999
    Andrepont, Allison
    Curriculum Coordinator
    allison.andrepont@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4400, 2120 FAX: 217-4401
    Vinton High
    1603 Grace Avenue, Vinton LA 70668-4999
    Barron, Elizabeth
    Ag
    elizabeth.barron@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4400, 2122 FAX: 217-4401
    Vinton High
    1603 Grace Avenue, Vinton LA 70668-4999
    Carrier, Denice
    Counselor
    denice.carrier@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4400, 2114 FAX: 217-4401
    Vinton High
    1603 Grace Avenue, Vinton LA 70668-4999
    Guillory, Renee
    Librarian
    renee.guillory@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4400, 2121 FAX: 217-4401
    Vinton High
    1603 Grace Avenue, Vinton LA 70668-4999
    Hebert, Lark
    Head Coach
    paul.hebert@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4400, 2119 FAX: 217-4401
    Vinton High
    1603 Grace Avenue, Vinton LA 70668-4999
    Leavings, Candi
    Counselor�s Secretary/Registrar
    candela.leavings@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4400, 2125 FAX: 217-4401
    Vinton High
    1603 Grace Avenue, Vinton LA 70668-4999
    O'Conner, Misty
    Bookkeeper/Payroll
    misty.oconner@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4400, 2127 FAX: 217-4401
    Vinton High
    1603 Grace Avenue, Vinton LA 70668-4999
    Palombo, Shauna
    Attendance Secretary
    shauna.palombo@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4400, 2126 FAX: 217-4401
    Vinton High
    1603 Grace Avenue, Vinton LA 70668-4999
    Robinson, Michael
    Girls' PE
    michael.robinson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4400, 2118 FAX: 217-4401
    Vinton High
    1603 Grace Avenue, Vinton LA 70668-4999
    Wilfer, Kelly
    Cafeteria Manager
    kelly.wilfer@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4400, 3938 FAX: 217-4401
    Vinton High
    1603 Grace Avenue, Vinton LA 70668-4999