Payroll Contacts

Cuba, Delphine
Assistant Supervisor
delphine.cuba@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4060, 2203 FAX: 217-4061
Payroll
3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
Etienne, Evelyn
Payroll Clerk
evelyn.etienne@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4060, 2205 FAX: 217-4061
Payroll
3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
Fontenot, Kyrsten
SOWELA Intern
kyrsten.fontenot@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4060, 2208 FAX: 217-4061
Payroll
3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
Fontenot, Mandie
Office Manager
mandie.fontenot@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4060, 2204 FAX: 217-4061
Payroll
3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
Snyder, John
Supervisor
john.snyder@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4060, 2201 FAX: 217-4061
Payroll
3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
Whitman, Misty
Payroll Clerk
misty.whitman@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4060, 2202 FAX: 217-4061
Payroll
3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615