• Johnson, Ashley
    Principal
    ashley.johnson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4590, 3442 FAX: 217-4591
    T. H. Watkins Elementary
    2501 Seventh Ave., Lake Charles LA 70601-7999
    Clement, Trinette
    Assistant Principal
    bilitsia.clement@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4590, 3443 FAX: 217-4591
    T. H. Watkins Elementary
    2501 Seventh Ave., Lake Charles LA 70601-7999
    Aboyge, Lydia
    Secretary
    lydia.aboyge@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4590, 3445 FAX: 217-4591
    T. H. Watkins Elementary
    2501 Seventh Ave., Lake Charles LA 70601-7999
    Broussard, Amadine
    Library
    amadine.broussard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4590, 3447 FAX: 217-4591
    T. H. Watkins Elementary
    2501 Seventh Ave., Lake Charles LA 70601-7999
    Daigle, Danielle
    Master Teacher/ Curriculum Coordinator
    danielle.daigle@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4590, 3451 FAX: 217-4591
    T. H. Watkins Elementary
    2501 Seventh Ave., Lake Charles LA 70601-7999
    Doucet, Gabrielle
    Counselor
    gabrielle.doucet@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4590, 3446 FAX: 217-4591
    T. H. Watkins Elementary
    2501 Seventh Ave., Lake Charles LA 70601-7999
    Jones, Katherine
    Cafeteria Manager
    katherine.jones@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4590, 3448 FAX: 217-4591
    T. H. Watkins Elementary
    2501 Seventh Ave., Lake Charles LA 70601-7999
    Leday, Kisha
    Bookkeeper
    kisha.leday@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4590, 3444 FAX: 217-4591
    T. H. Watkins Elementary
    2501 Seventh Ave., Lake Charles LA 70601-7999
    Turner, Tevya
    Master Teacher
    tevya.turner@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4590 FAX: 217-4591
    T. H. Watkins Elementary
    2501 Seventh Ave., Lake Charles LA 70601-7999