• CPSB I-TEC Educator Profile Pages

    CPSB I-TEC educators are a group of grant recipients that participate in both a spring and fall educational technology professional development day. As part of the grant, they not only receive a technology package but assistance and resources to integrate of technology to support student achievement all year long. Additionally, these educators present content at the regional Teaching and Technology (TNT) Conference held each fall. 

    Click on any of the I-TEC educators to view their I-TEC Educator Professional Page created with Adobe Spark. These pages provide information about the I-TEC educator along with links to presentations and resources for the integration of technology to support student achievement.

Lauren Anderson
Meg Arrant
Mrs. Laura Billings
My Page
Georgia Broussard
21st Century Classroom
Miranda Cole
Meet Sherry Dattola
Adobe Spark Page
Michelle Farque
Jillian B. Fetters
Adobe Spark Page
Lexie Griggs
Kim Holmes
Tonya Kopecky
JAM 4 technology
Leslie Mire McFarland
Judith Mendoza-Aransay
Ashley Mier
Ms. Lisa Slaughter Moore
Lova Moreno
Marielle Myers
Carolyn Primeaux
Eloise Pruitt
LeeAnn Reon
Misty Savario
D’nea Stanley
Katie Trahan
Staci Widcamp