•  

    Nursing Coordinator Ginger Pearson, RN

    Email ginger.pearson@cpsb.org
    Work Phone (337) 217-4260 ext 3201
    Office Location Nursing Department 2423 6th Street Lake Charles, LA 70601
     
     

    Secretary Michelle Deshotel

    Email michelle.deshotel@cpsb.org
    Work Phone 217-4260 ext 3221
    Office Location 2423 6th Street, Lake Charles, LA 70601
    Office Hours 7:30 am - 4:00 pm
     
     

    Lee Belteau RN

    Email lee.belteau@cpsb.org
    Work Phone 337-274-0601
    Office Location Cypress Cove Elementary and Vincent Settlement Elementary
    Office Hours 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
     
     

    Kristen Burgess RN

    Email kristen.burgess@cpsb.org
    Work Phone 337-377-3093
    Office Location S P Arnett Middle and Westwood Elementary
    Office Hours 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
     
     

    Tina Carroll RN

    Email tina.carroll@cpsb.org
    Work Phone 337-540-0849
    Office Location Oak Park Elementary, Oak Park Middle
    Office Hours 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
     
     

    Amanda Coker RN

    Email amanda.coker@cpsb.org
    Work Phone 337-802-7492
    Office Location Gillis Elementary
    Office Hours 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
     
     

    Brittney Devillier RN

    Email brittney.devillier@cpsb.org
    Work Phone 337-405-8990
    Office Location Bell City High and LeBleu Settlement Elementary
    Office Hours 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
     
     

    Kathryn Duncan RN

    Email kathryn.duncan@cpsb.org
    Work Phone 337-802-8888
    Office Location Nelson Elementary and Positive Connections
    Office Hours 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
     
     

    Stacy Duplechin RN

    Email stacy.duplechin@cpsb.org
    Work Phone 337-540-1660
    Office Location Westlake High School, Westlake T & I, and Western Heights Elementary
    Office Hours 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
     
     

    Megan Foreman RN

    Email megan.foreman@cpsb.org
    Work Phone 337-802-1651
    Office Location Prien Lake Elementary and Barbe Elementary
    Office Hours 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
     
     

    SuAnna Funk RN

    Email suanna.funk@cpsb.org
    Work Phone 337-802-5465
    Office Location Barbe High School, T S Cooley Elementary
    Office Hours 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
     
     

    Casey Fuselier RN

    Email casey.fuselier@cpsb.org
    Work Phone 337-513-9297
    Office Location Kaufman Elementary and St John Elementary
    Office Hours 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
     
     

    Charlotte Gass RN

    Email charlotte.gass@cpsb.org
    Work Phone 337-794-2632
    Office Location Maplewood Elementary and Maplewood Middle
    Office Hours 8:00am to 3:30pm
     
     

    Amanda Guidry RN

    Email amandag.guidry@cpsb.org
    Work Phone 337-802-8845
    Office Location Iowa Middle/High and J I Watson Elementary
    Office Hours 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
     
     

    Kristina Hebert RN

    Email kristina.hebert@cpsb.org
    Work Phone 337-274-7849
    Office Location Brentwood Elementary, F K White Middle School, and  Henry Heights Elementary
    Office Hours 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
     
     

    Monique Hodges RN

    Email monique.hodges@cpsb.org
    Work Phone 337-540-0917
    Office Location Moss Bluff Elementary and Moss Bluff Middle 
    Office Hours 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
     
     

    Anastasia Jackson RN

    Email anastasia.jackson@cpsb.org
    Work Phone 337-794-2583
    Office Location Fairview Elementary, LaGrange High School, and LaGrange T & I
    Office Hours 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
     
     

    Toni Lantz RN 

    Email toni.lantz@cpsb.org
    Work Phone 337-794-2603
    Office Location Sam Houston High
    Office Hours 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
     
     

    Denise Lemelle RN

    Email deesha.lemelle@cpsb.org
    Work Phone 337-540-1237
    Office Location J J Johnson Elementary, J F Kennedy Elementary, Molo Middle School, Ralph Wilson Elementary
    Office Hours 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
     
     

    Neicole Malveaux RN

    Email neicole.malveaux@cpsb.org
    Work Phone 337-540-2969
    Office Location R W Vincent Elementary and W W Lewis Middle School
    Office Hours 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
     
     

    Renee McCall RN

    Email renee.mccall@cpsb.org
    Work Phone 337-794-8000
    Office Location Frasch Elementary and Henning Elementary
    Office Hours 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
     
     

    Stephanie Mixon RN

    Email stephanie.mixon@cpsb.org
    Work Phone 337-540-9507
    Office Location College Oaks Elementary, Pearl Watson Elementary, and LCB Academy
    Office Hours 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
     
     

    Kristy Saltzman RN

    Email kristy.saltzman@cpsb.org
    Work Phone 337-540-6404
    Office Location Combre Fondel Elementary,  J D Clifton, Washington Marion
    Office Hours 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
     
     

    Jade Sanders RN

    Email jade.sanders@cpsb.org
    Work Phone 337-540-1395
     
     

    Belinda Savoie RN

    Email belinda.savoie@cpsb.org
    Work Phone 337-540-2538
    Office Location E K Key Elementary and LeBlanc Middle/Jake Drost and CPAS West
    Office Hours 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
     
     

    Sandra Semien RN

    Email sandra.semien@cpsb.org
    Work Phone 337-540-3371
    Office Location Dolby, TH Watkins, and CPAS
    Office Hours 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
     
     

    Lindsey Stanley RN

    Email lindsey.stanley@cpsb.org
    Work Phone 337-794-0201
    Office Location Vinton Elementary, Vinton Middle, Vinton High, Starks
    Office Hours 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
     
     

    Lori Stelly RN

    Email lori.stelly@cpsb.org
    Work Phone 337-794-5849
    Office Location  S J Welsh Middle
    Office Hours 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
     
     

    Brandy Valentine

    Email brandy.valentine@cpsb.org
    Work Phone 337-513-1119
    Office Location Dequincy Primary & Dequincy High
    Office Hours 8:00am-3:30pm
     
     

    Dana Vincent RN

    Email dana.vincent@cpsb.org
    Work Phone 337-309-4526
    Office Location DeQuincy Elementary & Dequincy Middle
    Office Hours 8:00am  to 3:30pm