• Ruffin-Hardy, Sharon
    Principal
    sharon.hardy@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4600, 2543 FAX: 217-4601
    Barbe Elementary
    400 Penn St., Lake Charles LA 70601-7164
    Nelson, Laura
    Assistant Principal
    laura.nelson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4600, 2542 FAX: 217-4601
    Barbe Elementary
    400 Penn St., Lake Charles LA 70601-7164
    Albritton, Deadra
    Bookkeeper
    deadra.albritton@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4600, 2544 FAX: 217-4601
    Barbe Elementary
    400 Penn St., Lake Charles LA 70601-7164
    Braxter, Erika
    Pre-K T
    erika.braxter@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4600 FAX: 217-4601
    Barbe Elementary
    400 Penn St., Lake Charles LA 70601-7164
    Brown, Debbie
    Counselor
    debbie.brown@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4600, 2546 FAX: 217-4601
    Barbe Elementary
    400 Penn St., Lake Charles LA 70601-7164
    Carlin, Tiffani
    Master Teacher
    tiffani.carlin@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4600 FAX: 217-4601
    Barbe Elementary
    400 Penn St., Lake Charles LA 70601-7164
    Ceasar, Zola
    Cafeteria Manager
    zola.ceasar@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4600, 2548 FAX: 217-4601
    Barbe Elementary
    400 Penn St., Lake Charles LA 70601-7164
    Charles, Loretha
    Librarian
    loretha.charles@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4600, 2547 FAX: 217-4601
    Barbe Elementary
    400 Penn St., Lake Charles LA 70601-7164
    Richard, Daphne
    Master Teacher
    daphne.richard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4600 FAX: 217-4601
    Barbe Elementary
    400 Penn St., Lake Charles LA 70601-7164