• Briley, Krystal
    Science Consultant 9-12
    krystal.briley@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4160, 1307 FAX: 217-4161
    High School Department
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Broussrd, Jeff
    Social Studies Consultant 9-12
    jeffrey.broussard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4160, 1309 FAX: 217-4161
    High School Department
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Comeaux, Sandra
    Language Arts Consultant 9-12
    sandra.comeaux@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4160, 1302 FAX: 217-4161
    High School Department
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Darbonne, Angela
    Virtual Program Clerk
    angela.darbonne@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4160, 1308 FAX: 217-4161
    High School Department
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Ellender, Connie
    Virtual Program Cordinator
    connie.ellender@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4160, 1314 FAX: 217-4161
    High School Department
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Harvey, Shavela
    Math Consultant 9-12
    shavela.harvey@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4160, 1313 FAX: 217-4161
    High School Department
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Hebert, Tammy
    Director of High School Curriculum
    tammy.hebert@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4160, 1303 FAX: 217-4161
    High School Department
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Marcantel, Judy
    Administrative Secretary
    judy.marcantel@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4160, 1305 FAX: 217-4161
    High School Department
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Pete, Robert
    Administrative Director High Schools
    robert.pete@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4160, 1301 FAX: 217-4161
    High School Department
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Trahan, Angela
    Administrative Secretary
    angela.trahan@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4160, 1304 FAX: 217-4161
    High School Department
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601