• Elementary Department

    Fruge, Debbie
    Secretary
    debbie.fruge@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4140, 1606 FAX: 217-4141
    Elementary School Department
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Guidry, Norma
    Secretary
    norma.guidry@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4140, 1611 FAX: 217-4142
    Elementary School Department
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Portie, Dr. Jill
    Administrative Director Elem. Schools
    jill.portie@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4140, 1601 FAX: 217-4141
    Elementary School Department
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
     

    Curriculum

    Arceneaux, Melanie
    Secretary
    melanie.arceneaux@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4140, 1615 FAX: 217-4143
    Elementary Curriculum
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Bellinger, Deborah
    Elementary Curriculum Specialist
    deborah.bellinger@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4140, 1608 FAX: 217-4143
    Elementary Curriculum
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Fruge, Debbie
    Secretary
    debbie.fruge@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4140, 1606 FAX: 217-4141
    Elementary Curriculum
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Guidry, Norma
    Secretary
    norma.guidry@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4140, 1611 FAX: 217-4143
    Elementary Curriculum
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Guillory, Erica
    Elementary Curriculum Specialist
    erica.guillory@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4140, 1513 FAX: 217-4143
    Elementary Curriculum
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Guillotte, Lindsay
    Elementary Curriculum Specialist
    lindsay.guillotte@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4140, 1618 FAX: 217-4143
    Elementary Curriculum
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Kingsley, Aphra
    Instructional Strategist
    aphra.kingsley@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4140, 1607 FAX: 217-4143
    Elementary Curriculum
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Pugh, Kacie
    Elementary Curriculum Specialist
    kacie.pugh@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4140, 1612 FAX: 217-4143
    Elementary Curriculum
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Reado, Dr. George
    Director of Elementary Curriculum
    george.reado@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4140, 1613 FAX: 217-4143
    Elementary Curriculum
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601