• Clanton, Owen
    Administrative Director Middle Schools
    owen.clanton@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4150, 1501 FAX: 217-4152
    Middle School Department
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Crawford, Beverly
    Math Consultant 6-8
    beverly.crawford@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4150, 1310 FAX: 217-4152
    Middle School Department
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Edward, Carolyn T

    carolyn.thomas@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4150, 2444 FAX: 217-4152
    Middle School Department
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Fontenot, Jodie
    ELA Consultant 6-8
    jodie.fontenot@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4150, 1510 FAX: 217-4152
    Middle School Department
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Hinton, Andre'
    Secretary
    andre.hinton@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4150, 1509 FAX: 217-4152
    Middle School Department
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Koonce, Heather
    Social Studies Consultant 6-8
    heather.koonce@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4150, 2708 FAX: 217-4152
    Middle School Department
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Strahan, Stephanie
    Secretary
    stephanie.strahan@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4150, 1507 FAX: 217-4152
    Middle School Department
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Tregle, Heather
    Science Consultant 6-8
    heather.tregle@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4150, 1506 FAX: 217-4152
    Middle School Department
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601