• Clanton, Owen
    Administrative Director Middle Schools
    owen.clanton@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4150, 1501 FAX: 217-4152
    Middle School Department
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Douglas, Kacie
    Clerk
    kacie.douglas@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4150, 1511 FAX: 217-4152
    Middle School Department
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Fontenot, Brian
    Science Consultant 6-8
    brian.fontenot@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4150, 1506 FAX: 217-4152
    Middle School Department
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Gonzales, April
    English/Language Arts Consultant 6-8
    april.gonzales@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4150, 1510 FAX: 217-4152
    Middle School Department
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Gremillion, Brenda
    Secretary
    brenda.gremillion@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4150, 1507 FAX: 217-4152
    Middle School Department
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Hinton, Andre'
    Secretary
    andre.hinton@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4150, 1509 FAX: 217-4152
    Middle School Department
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Little, Melanie
    Math Consultant 6-8
    melanie.little@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4150, 1310 FAX: 217-4152
    Middle School Department
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Schanz, Dr. Dale
    Social Studies Consultant 6-8
    dale.schanz@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4150, 2708 FAX: 217-4152
    Middle School Department
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Thomas-Clark, Carolyn
    Special Projects
    carolyn.clark@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4150, 2444 FAX: 217-4152
    Middle School Department
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601