Chief Technology Officer - Calcasieu Parish School System
Coordinator - Technology Training Center - Calcasieu Parish School System
Meredith Boullion
meredith.boullion@cpsb.org
Technology Facilitator - Calcasieu Parish School System
Technology Facilitator - Calcasieu Parish School System
Ashley Guillory
ashley.guillory
Technology Facilitator - Calcasieu Parish School System
Technology Facilitator - Calcasieu Parish School System
Mary Beth Sonnier
marybeth.sonnier@cpsb.org
Technology Facilitator - Calcasieu Parish School System
Anissa Fontenot
anissa.fontenot@cpsb.org
Technology Facilitator - CPSB Technology Training Center
Dr. Debbie King
dmking@mcneese.edu
Chair, Department of Education Professions - McNeese State University
Dr. Wayne Fetter
wfetter@mcneese.edu
Dean of Education - McNeese State University
Dr. Kathleen Williams
kwilliams1@mcneese.edu
Director of Student Teaching and Professional Education Services - McNeese State University
Dr. Laura Fontenot
lfontenot@.mcneese.edu
EDUC 409-410 - McNeese State University
Dr. Maryanne Wallace
mwallace@mcneese.edu
EDUC 440 - McNeese state University
Dr. William Jones
djones@mcneese.edu
Music - McNeese State University
Dr. Jeff Lemke
jlemke@.mcneese.edu
Music - McNeese State University