• Batchan, Debra
    Clerk
    debra.batchan@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4360, 5209 FAX: 217-4361
    School Nutrition Program
    3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
    Breaux, Kathy
    Field Manager
    kathy.breaux@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4360, 5207 FAX: 217-4361
    School Nutrition Program
    3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
    Chilson, Patricia
    Field Manager
    patricia.chilson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4360, 5204 FAX: 217-4361
    School Nutrition Program
    3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
    Jackson, Alfred
    Warehouse
    alfred.jackson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4360, 5203 FAX: 217-4361
    School Nutrition Program
    3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
    Richard, Jacqueline
    Director
    jacquelineb.richard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4360, 5201 FAX: 217-4361
    School Nutrition Program
    3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
    Savoie, David
    Head Chef
    david.savoie@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4360, 5206 FAX: 217-4361
    School Nutrition Program
    3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
    Terrell, Joseph
    Warehouse
    joseph.terrell@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4360, 5203 FAX: 217-4361
    School Nutrition Program
    3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
    Theard, Latarsha
    SNP Accountant
    latarsha.theard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4360, 5210 FAX: 217-4361
    School Nutrition Program
    3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
    Thomas, Juanetta
    SNP Secretary
    juanetta.thomas@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4360, 5208 FAX: 217-4361
    School Nutrition Program
    3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
    Wright, Brenda
    Field Manager
    brenda.wright@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4360, 5212 FAX: 217-4361
    School Nutrition Program
    3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615