• Cuppens, Carmen
    World Languages Lead Teacher
    carmen.cuppens@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4150, 1512 FAX: 217-4151
    World Languages
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Dore, Cindy
    ESL Lead Coach
    cindy.dore@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4150, 1516 FAX: 217-4151
    World Languages
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Roberts, Monique
    World Language /ESL Consultant
    monique.roberts@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4150, 1512 FAX: 217-4151
    World Languages
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Shaw, Gina
    High School ESL Coach
    gina.shaw@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4150, 1516 FAX: 217-4151
    World Languages
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Thompson, Julie
    Middle School ESL Coach
    julie.thompson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4150, 1516 FAX: 217-4151
    World Languages
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Zahm, Marie Nicole
    World Languages Master Teacher
    marie-nicole.zahm@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4150, 1512 FAX: 217-4151
    World Languages
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601