• Baggett, Crystal
    Counselors/Connections/JAG
    crystal.baggett@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4080, 1409 FAX: 217-4081
    Career & Technical Education
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Culpepper, Bridgette
    CTE Consultant
    bridgette.culpepper@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4080, 1404 FAX: 217-4081
    Career & Technical Education
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Evans, Michelle
    CTE Career Coach
    michelle.evans@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4080, 1414 FAX: 217-4081
    Career & Technical Education
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Franklin, Jada
    Receptionist
    jada.franklin@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4080, 1511 FAX: 217-4081
    Career & Technical Education
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Hansen, Doug
    Computer Technician
    doug.hansen@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4080, 1405 FAX: 217-4081
    Career & Technical Education
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Hodge, Kadie
    Financial Secretary
    kadie.hodge@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4080, 1408 FAX: 217-4081
    Career & Technical Education
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Marcantel, Kay
    Career Coach
    kay.marcantel@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4080, 1410 FAX: 217-4081
    Career & Technical Education
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    McCardle, Tony
    Director Career & Technical Education
    tony.mccardle@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4080, 1401 FAX: 217-4081
    Career & Technical Education
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    McCoy, Naomi
    Office Secretary
    naomi.mccoy@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4080, 1406 FAX: 217-4081
    Career & Technical Education
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Richard, Melissa
    Campus Promotions
    melissa.richard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4080, 5302 FAX: 217-4081
    Career & Technical Education
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Rion, Matthew
    CTE Consultant
    matthew.rion@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4080, 1415 FAX: 217-4081
    Career & Technical Education
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Shaw, Leigh
    Data Analyst
    leigh.shaw@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4080, 1407 FAX: 217-4081
    Career & Technical Education
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Soileau, Sabra
    College Programs Consultant
    sabra.soileau@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-562-4085 FAX: 217-4081
    Career & Technical Education
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Villery, Rose
    Career Coach
    rose.villery@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4080, 1402 FAX: 217-4081
    Career & Technical Education
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601