• Culpepper, Bridgette
    CTE Career Coach
    bridgette.culpepper@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4080, 1404 FAX: 217-4081
    Career & Technical Education
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Dupont, Cassie
    Financial Secretary
    cassie.dupont@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4080, 1408 FAX: 217-4081
    Career & Technical Education
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Hansen, Doug
    Computer Technician
    doug.hansen@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4080, 1405 FAX: 217-4081
    Career & Technical Education
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Lowery, Sherry
    FACS/Business Education Consultant/JTC
    sherry.lowery@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4080, 1402 FAX: 217-4081
    Career & Technical Education
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    McCardle, Tony
    Director Career & Technical Education
    tony.mccardle@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4080, 1401 FAX: 217-4081
    Career & Technical Education
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    McCoy, Naomi
    Office Secretary
    naomi.mccoy@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4080, 1406 FAX: 217-4081
    Career & Technical Education
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Shaw, Leigh
    Data Analyst
    leigh.shaw@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4080, 1407 FAX: 217-4081
    Career & Technical Education
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Soileau, Sabra
    College Programs Consultant
    sabra.soileau@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-337-562-4085 FAX: 217-4081
    Career & Technical Education
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Wilkinson, Mitzi
    Counselors/Connections/JAG
    mitzi.wilkinson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4080, 1409 FAX: 217-4081
    Career & Technical Education
    600 S. Shattuck St., Lake Charles LA 70601