logo Apple
Lester Perryman
PH 512-230-9752
FAX
lester@apple.com
logo bluum (formerly Troxell Communications)
Will Stone
PH 318-458-4298
FAX
will.stone@bluum.com
www.bluum.com
logo Cables for Less
 
PH 1-800-273-9556 x27
FAX 317-539-5625
bob@cablesforless.com
www.cablesforless.com
logo CDW-G
Caleb Chambers
PH 877-535-9472
FAX 312-752-3556
calecha@cdwg.com
www.cdwg.com
logo Dell
Chika Christenson
PH 512-725-0083
FAX
chika_christenson@dell.com
Dell Premier Site
logo GovConnection
Rob Sievers
PH 1-800-800-0019 x75518
FAX 603-683-0906
rsievers@govconnection.com
www.govconnection.com
logo Howard Tech Solutions
Georgina Boudreaux
PH 601-399-5829
FAX 601-399-5077
gboudreaux@howard.com
www.howardcomputers.com
logo Kam Com Technologies
Brian Kampa
PH 800-542-9703
FAX
brian@kamcom.com
www.kamcom.com
logo N-Synch Technologies
Tim Burke
PH 1-800-682-0599 x132
FAX 1-800-682-0598
tburke@n-synch.com
www.n-synch.com
logo Software House International (SHI)
Marc Keyasko
PH 800-870-6079 EXT 6520888
FAX 512-732-0232
Marc_Keyasko@SHI.com
www.publicsector.shidirect.com
logo Staples
Ed Dalton
PH 225-223-2956
FAX
ed.dalton@staples.com
www.staplesadvantage.com
logo Trafera (formerly AXI Education Solutions)
Kelli Deranger
PH 888-493-0608
FAX 985-893-4897
kelli.deranger@trafera.com
www.trafera.com
logo Zones
Keith Williams
PH 253-205-3381
FAX
keith.williams@zones.com
www.zones.com