Arseneault, Pamela
Supervisor Elementary Schools
pamela.arseneault@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4040, 2006 FAX: 217-4041
Personnel
3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
Barrentine, Robert
Chief Operating Officer
robert.barrentine@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4040, 2001 FAX: 217-4041
Personnel
3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
Bernard, Karen
Clerk: District Level Personnel, Head Start, Warehouse
karen.bernard@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4040, 2021 FAX: 217-4041
Personnel
3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
Brittain, Fleda
Clerk: High School Teachers, Paras, Bus Drivers/Aides
fleda.brittain@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4040, 2011 FAX: 217-4041
Personnel
3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
Eaglin, Waiskesha "Kesha"
Auxiliary Services-Administrative Assistant
waiskesha.eaglin@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4040, 2003 FAX: 217-4041
Personnel
3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
Ewalt, Lori
Switchboard/Receptionist
lori.ewalt@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4040, 217-4000 x1710 FAX: 217-4041
Personnel
3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
Hardy, Melinda
Supervisor High Schools
melinda.hardy@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4040, 2007 FAX: 217-4041
Personnel
3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
Higginbotham, Dianna
Clerk: Middle Teachers/Paras, School Clerks, Maintenance
dianna.higginbotham@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4040, 2010 FAX: 217-4041
Personnel
3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
Jones, Kelly
Clerk/Personnel Receptionist
kelly.jones@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4040, 2014 FAX: 217-4041
Personnel
3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
McDonnell, Myra
Clerk: Food Svcs., Elem Paras
myra.mcdonnell@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4040, 2013 FAX: 217-4041
Personnel
3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
Mouton, Monica
Clerk: Elementary/Codofil Teachers
monica.mouton@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4040, 2009 FAX: 217-4041
Personnel
3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
Rogers, Donna
Clerk/Retirement Specialist
donna.rogers@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4040, 2004 FAX: 217-4041
Personnel
3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
Smith, Cary
Supervisor Middle Schools
cary.smith@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4040, 2005 FAX: 217-4041
Personnel
3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
Stevens, Marsha
Clerk/Background Specialist
marsha.stevens@cpsb.org
PH: 337-217-4040, 2008 FAX: 217-4041
Personnel
3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615