• Arseneault, Pamela
    Supervisor Elementary Schools
    pamela.arseneault@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4040, 2006 FAX: 217-4041
    Personnel
    3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
    Barrentine, Robert
    Chief Operating Officer
    robert.barrentine@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4040, 2001 FAX: 217-4041
    Personnel
    3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
    Bernard, Karen
    Clerk, Background Specialist
    karen.bernard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4040, 2021 FAX: 217-4041
    Personnel
    3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
    Brittain, Fleda
    Clerk, High School Teachers, Paras, Bus Drivers
    fleda.brittain@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4040, 2011 FAX: 217-4041
    Personnel
    3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
    Eaglin, Waiskesha "Kesha"
    Clerk/Personnel Receptionist
    waiskesha.eaglin@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4040, 2012 FAX: 217-4041
    Personnel
    3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
    Ewalt, Lori
    Switchboard/Receptionist
    lori.ewalt@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4040, 217-4000 x1710 FAX: 217-4041
    Personnel
    3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
    Guidry, Deb
    Personnel Administrative Assistant
    deb.guidry@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4040, 2004 FAX: 217-4041
    Personnel
    3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
    Hardy, Melinda
    Supervisor High Schools
    melinda.hardy@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4040, 2007 FAX: 217-4041
    Personnel
    3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
    Hunter, Lawrence
    Supervisor Middle Schools
    lawrence.hunter@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4040, 2005 FAX: 217-4041
    Personnel
    3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
    McDonnell, Myra
    Clerk, Food Svcs.,Elem Paras
    myra.mcdonnell@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4040, 2013 FAX: 217-4041
    Personnel
    3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
    Mouton, Monica
    Clerk, Elementary School Teachers
    monica.mouton@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4040, 2009 FAX: 217-4041
    Personnel
    3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
    Stevenson-Joubert, Valenti
    Clerk, Middle School Teachers
    valenti.joubert@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4040, 2010 FAX: 217-4041
    Personnel
    3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615
    Washington, Zelia
    Personnel Coordinator
    zelia.washington@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4040, 2008 FAX: 217-4044
    Personnel
    3310 Broad St., Lake Charles LA 70615