• Bass Fontenot, Mary
    Director Transportation
    mary.bass@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4330, 5401 FAX: 217-4331
    Transportation
    3310 Broad Street, Lake Charles LA 70615
    Bernard, Terri
    Payroll
    terri.bernard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4330, 5403 FAX: 217-4331
    Transportation
    3310 Broad Street, Lake Charles LA 70615
    Broussard, Lynell
    Office Manager/Special Needs Routing
    lynell.broussard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4330, 5404 FAX: 217-4331
    Transportation
    3310 Broad Street, Lake Charles LA 70615
    Gauthreaux, Colleen
    Bus Maintenance
    colleen.gauthreaux@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4330, 5413 FAX: 217-4332
    Transportation
    3310 Broad Street, Lake Charles LA 70615
    Humphrey, Jennifer
    Routing Specialist
    jennifer.humphrey@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4330, 5409 FAX: 217-4331
    Transportation
    3310 Broad Street, Lake Charles LA 70615
    Kelley, Robyn
    Bus Maintenance
    robyn.kelley@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4330, 5414 FAX: 217-4331
    Transportation
    3310 Broad Street, Lake Charles LA 70615
    Kersten, Diana
    Route Supervisor
    diana.kersten@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4330, 5406 FAX: 217-4331
    Transportation
    3310 Broad Street, Lake Charles LA 70615
    Kuhn, Kevin
    Assistant Shop Foreman
    kevin.kuhn@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4330, 5417 FAX: 217-4331
    Transportation
    3310 Broad Street, Lake Charles LA 70615
    Malone, Michael
    Shop Foreman
    michael.malone@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4330, 5408 FAX: 217-4332
    Transportation
    3310 Broad Street, Lake Charles LA 70615
    McVicker, Tina
    Transportation Staff
    tina.mcvicker@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4330, 5419 FAX: 217-4331
    Transportation
    3310 Broad Street, Lake Charles LA 70615
    Mitchell-Kennerson, Charlene
    Platoons/Trip Tracker
    charlene.mitchellken@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4330, 5407 FAX: 217-4331
    Transportation
    3310 Broad Street, Lake Charles LA 70615
    Sellers, Charles
    Route Supervisor
    charles.sellers@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4330, 5412 FAX: 217-4331
    Transportation
    3310 Broad Street, Lake Charles LA 70615
    Thibodeaux, Candice
    Bus Maintenance
    candice.fruge@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4330, 5410 FAX: 217-4332
    Transportation
    3310 Broad Street, Lake Charles LA 70615
    Washington, LaJoyce
    Routing Specialist
    lajoyce.washington@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4330, 5405 FAX: 217-4331
    Transportation
    3310 Broad Street, Lake Charles LA 70615