Tech Center Hours

  • The Technology Training Center is located at 1724 Kirkman St., Lake Charles, LA.

    Be sure to check the CPSB calendar for holiday closings.

    Office hours are:

    • School Year: 7:30 - 4:00 - Monday through Friday
    • Summer: 7:30 - 3:30 - Monday through Friday 

Contact Us

  • Boullion, Meredith
    Technology Facilitator
    meredith.boullion@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4120, 1054 FAX: 217-4121
    Technology - Training
    1724 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Doga, Holly
    Technology Facilitator
    holly.doga@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4120, 1024 FAX: 217-4121
    Technology - Training
    1724 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Guillory, Ashley
    Technology Facilitator
    ashley.guillory@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4120, 1026 FAX: 217-4121
    Technology - Training
    1724 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    McGee, Dana
    Technology Facilitator
    dana.mcgee@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4120, 1023 FAX: 217-4121
    Technology - Training
    1724 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Mullett, Lisa
    Web/Data Coordinator
    lisa.mullett@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4120, 1029 FAX: 217-4121
    Technology - Training
    1724 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Nicholson, Pam
    Technology Facilitator
    pam.nicholson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4120, 1040 FAX: 217-4121
    Technology - Training
    1724 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Rougeau, Nancy
    Administrative Assistant
    nancy.rougeau@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4120, 1030 FAX: 217-4121
    Technology - Training
    1724 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601
    Sonnier, Mary Beth
    Technology Facilitator
    marybeth.sonnier@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4120, 1035 FAX: 217-4121
    Technology - Training
    1724 Kirkman St., Lake Charles LA 70601