• Sulphur High
    school pic
    David Pool, Principal
    100 Sycamore St.
    Sulphur, LA 70663-4597
    217-4430
    http://sulphur.cpsb.org
    MAP

    Mission: We will provide quality education in an atmosphere that promotes achievement and dedication to learning.
    Enrollment: 1442
    Faculty Size: 93
    Hours: 7:50 a.m. to 3:10 p.m.
    Colors: Blue & Gold
    Mascot: Tornadoes

    School Report Card


     

    Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
    school pic
    Katherine Clophus, Principal
    600 Willow Avenue
    Sulphur, LA 70663
    217-4440
    http://sulphur9thgradecampus.cpsb.org
    MAP

    Mission: We will provide quality education in a safe atmosphere that will ensure a smooth transition from middle school to high school that promotes achievement and a dedication to learning.
    Enrollment: 557
    Faculty Size: 39
    Hours: 7:45 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
    Colors: Blue & Gold
    Mascot: Tornadoes

    School Report Card


     

  • Clophus, Katherine
    Principal
    katherine.clophus@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4440, 2221 FAX: 217-4441
    Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
    600 Willow Avenue, Sulphur LA 70663
    Pool, David
    Principal
    david.pool@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2365 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Broussard, Jeffrey
    Assistant Principal
    jeffrey.broussard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2322 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Fontenot, Phillip
    Assistant Principal
    phillip.fontenot@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2323 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Fralick, Bryan
    Assistant Principal
    bryan.fralick@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4440, 2224 FAX: 217-4441
    Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
    600 Willow Avenue, Sulphur LA 70663
    VanMetre, Amanda
    Assistant Principal
    amanda.vanmetre@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2324 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Anderson, Bart
    Boys' PE Dept
    bart.anderson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4440, 2232 FAX: 217-4441
    Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
    600 Willow Avenue, Sulphur LA 70663
    Benoit, Beth
    Counselor
    beth.benoit@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2357 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Blanchard, Stacey
    Counselor
    stacey.blanchard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2338 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Burnett, Devin
    School Nurse
    devin.burnett@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2321 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Chavez, Melissa
    Library
    melissa.chavez@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2358 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Coleman, Adam
    Boys' Athletic Department/Basketball
    adam.coleman@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2330 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Courville, Michael
    Safe School Officer
    michael.courville@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4440, 2230 FAX: 217-4441
    Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
    600 Willow Avenue, Sulphur LA 70663
    D'Alessandro, Jenny
    Girls' PE Dept
    jenny.dalessandro@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4440, 2231 FAX: 217-4441
    Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
    600 Willow Avenue, Sulphur LA 70663
    David, Brooke
    Girls' Athletic Department/Softball
    brooke.david@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2355 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Derouen, Kim
    Counselor
    kim.derouen@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4440, 2226 FAX: 217-4442
    Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
    600 Willow Avenue, Sulphur LA 70663
    Domaingue, Julie
    Counselor
    julie.domaingue@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2368 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Dubard, Kim
    Bookkeeper
    kimberlyn.dubard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2349 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Floetenmeyer, Julie
    Cafeteria Manager
    julie.floetenmeyer@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2336 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Gardebled, Susan
    Library
    susan.gardebled@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2359 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Gillet, Jacob
    Prostart Program
    jacob.gillet@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2356 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Gueringer, Cody
    Boys' Athletic Department/Football
    jeremiah.gueringer@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2345 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Jones, Molly
    Chorus
    molly.jones@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2337 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Judge, Joe
    O.P.E.T.
    carlton.judge@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2364 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Lee, Leslie
    Counselor
    leslie.lee@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2339 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597