• Sulphur High
     
    Mission: We will provide quality education in an atmosphere that promotes achievement and dedication to learning.
    Enrollment: 1442
    Faculty Size: 93
    Hours: 7:50 a.m. to 3:10 p.m.
    Colors: Blue & Gold
    Mascot: Tornadoes
    David Pool, Principal 
    100 Sycamore St.
    Sulphur, LA 70663-4597
    217-4430,
     

    Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
     
    Mission: We will provide quality education in a safe atmosphere that will ensure a smooth transition from middle school to high school that promotes achievement and a dedication to learning.
    Enrollment: 520
    Faculty Size: 39
    Hours: 7:45 a.m. to 3:10 p.m.
    Colors: Blue & Gold
    Mascot: Tornadoes
    Lee Crick, Principal 
    600 Willow Avenue
    Sulphur, LA 70663
    217-4440,
     

  • Crick, Lee
    Principal
    lee.crick@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4440, 2221 FAX: 217-4441
    Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
    600 Willow Avenue, Sulphur LA 70663
    Pool, David
    Principal
    david.pool@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2365 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Barrentine, Dielle
    Assistant Principal
    dielle.barrentine@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4440, 2224 FAX: 217-4443
    Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
    600 Willow Avenue, Sulphur LA 70663
    Clophus, Katherine
    Assistant Principal
    katherine.clophus@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2323 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Giardina, Will
    Assistant Principal
    will.giardina@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2322 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Patton, Andy
    Assistant Principal
    andrew.patton@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2324 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Alleman, Rachael
    Bookkeeper
    rachael.alleman@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2351 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Baggett, Crystal
    Counselor
    crystal.baggett@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4440, 2226 FAX: 217-4442
    Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
    600 Willow Avenue, Sulphur LA 70663
    Benoit, Beth
    Senior Counselor
    beth.benoit@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2357 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Blanchard, Stacey
    Counselor
    stacey.blanchard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2338 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Blanchard, Stacey
    Counselor
    stacey.blanchard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4440, 2227 FAX: 217-4442
    Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
    600 Willow Avenue, Sulphur LA 70663
    Carlin, Skip
    Boys' Athletic Department/Basketball
    skip.carlin@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2330 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Coppels, Bridget
    Girls' PE Dept
    bridget.justis@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4440, 2231 FAX: 217-4441
    Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
    600 Willow Avenue, Sulphur LA 70663
    Domaingue, Julie
    Junior Counselor
    julie.domaingue@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2368 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Dufresne, Matt
    Boys' PE Dept
    matt.dufresne@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4440, 2232 FAX: 217-4441
    Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
    600 Willow Avenue, Sulphur LA 70663
    Floetenmeyer, Julie
    Cafeteria Manager
    julie.floetenmeyer@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2336 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Gardebled, Susan
    Library
    susan.gardebled@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2359 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Jones, Katherine
    Cafeteria Manager
    katherine.jones@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4440, 2234 FAX: 217-4441
    Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
    600 Willow Avenue, Sulphur LA 70663
    Jones, Molly
    Chorus
    molly.jones@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2337 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Lee, Leslie
    Sophomore Counselor
    leslie.lee@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2339 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    LeFevre, Helen
    Girls' Athletic Department
    helen.lefevre@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2354 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    LeJeune, Jessie
    Ag / FFA Department
    jessie.lejeune@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2321 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    Malone, Allison
    Attendance
    allison.malone@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4440, 2225 FAX: 217-4441
    Sulphur High 9th Grade Campus
    600 Willow Avenue, Sulphur LA 70663
    Mancuso, Julie
    Girls' Athletic Department
    julie.mancuso@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2355 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597
    McMillen, Tim
    Band
    tim.mcmillen@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4430, 2327 FAX: 217-4434
    Sulphur High
    100 Sycamore St., Sulphur LA 70663-4597