• Vinton High
     
    Mission: We will work together to achieve our maximum potential through a conducive learning environment.
    Enrollment: 300
    Faculty Size: 31
    Hours: 7:40 a.m. to 3:05 p.m.
    Colors: Red, White & Blue
    Mascot: Lions
    Eric Heinen, Principal 
    1603 Grace Avenue
    Vinton, LA 70668-4999
    217-4400,
     

  • Heinen, Eric
    Principal
    eric.heinen@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4400, 2113 FAX: 217-4401
    Vinton High
    1603 Grace Avenue, Vinton LA 70668-4999
    VanMetre, Amanda
    Assistant Principal
    amanda.vanmetre@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4400, 2112 FAX: 217-4401
    Vinton High
    1603 Grace Avenue, Vinton LA 70668-4999
    Allen, Keith
    Band
    keith.allen@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4400, 2116 FAX: 217-4401
    Vinton High
    1603 Grace Avenue, Vinton LA 70668-4999
    Bruce, Clara
    Girls' PE
    ciara.bussell@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4400, 2118 FAX: 217-4401
    Vinton High
    1603 Grace Avenue, Vinton LA 70668-4999
    Cambre, David
    Ag
    david.cambre@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4400, 2122 FAX: 217-4401
    Vinton High
    1603 Grace Avenue, Vinton LA 70668-4999
    Carrier, Denice
    Counselor
    denice.carrier@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4400, 2114 FAX: 217-4401
    Vinton High
    1603 Grace Avenue, Vinton LA 70668-4999
    Davis, Tarius
    Head Coach
    tarius.davis@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4400, 2119 FAX: 217-4401
    Vinton High
    1603 Grace Avenue, Vinton LA 70668-4999
    Guillory, Renee
    Librarian
    renee.guillory@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4400, 2121 FAX: 217-4401
    Vinton High
    1603 Grace Avenue, Vinton LA 70668-4999
    Jennings, Tina
    Bookkeeper
    tina.jennings@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4400, 2125 FAX: 217-4401
    Vinton High
    1603 Grace Avenue, Vinton LA 70668-4999
    Kyle, Jacqueline
    Curriculum Coordinator
    jacqueline.kyle@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4400, 2120 FAX: 217-4401
    Vinton High
    1603 Grace Avenue, Vinton LA 70668-4999
    O'Conner, Misty
    Counselor's Secretary/Registrar/Payroll
    misty.oconner@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4400, 2127 FAX: 217-4401
    Vinton High
    1603 Grace Avenue, Vinton LA 70668-4999
    Palombo, Shauna
    Attendance Secretary
    shauna.palombo@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4400, 2126 FAX: 217-4401
    Vinton High
    1603 Grace Avenue, Vinton LA 70668-4999
    Wilfer, Kelly
    Cafeteria Manager
    kelly.wilfer@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4400, 3938 FAX: 217-4401
    Vinton High
    1603 Grace Avenue, Vinton LA 70668-4999