• LeBlanc Middle
    school pic
    Michael Fultz, Principal
    1100 N Crocker St
    Sulphur, LA 70663-1199
    217-4510
    http://leblanc.cpsb.org
    MAP

    Mission: Our mission is to provide a quality education for all students.
    Enrollment: 398
    Faculty Size: 31
    Hours: 7:45 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
    Colors: Kelly Green, Gold, White
    Mascot: Raiders

    School Report Card


     

  • Fultz, Michael
    Principal
    michael.fultz@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4510, 1125 FAX: 217-4511
    LeBlanc Middle
    1100 N Crocker St, Sulphur LA 70663-1199
    Bryant, Daniel
    Assistant Principal
    daniel.bryant@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4510, 1124 FAX: 217-4511
    LeBlanc Middle
    1100 N Crocker St, Sulphur LA 70663-1199
    Anderson, Shaunice
    Secretary
    shaunice.anderson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4510, 1122 FAX: 217-4511
    LeBlanc Middle
    1100 N Crocker St, Sulphur LA 70663-1199
    Anza, Matthew
    Boys' Coaches Office
    matthew.anza@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4510, 1131 FAX: 217-4511
    LeBlanc Middle
    1100 N Crocker St, Sulphur LA 70663-1199
    Craddock, Carla
    Librarian
    carla.craddock@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4510, 1128 FAX: 217-4511
    LeBlanc Middle
    1100 N Crocker St, Sulphur LA 70663-1199
    Leger, Jamie
    Bookkeeper
    jamie.leger@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4510, 1123 FAX: 217-4511
    LeBlanc Middle
    1100 N Crocker St, Sulphur LA 70663-1199
    Taylor, Bevyn
    Girls' Coaches Office
    bevyn.taylor@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4510, 1130 FAX: 217-4511
    LeBlanc Middle
    1100 N Crocker St, Sulphur LA 70663-1199
    Turner, Terri
    Cafeteria Manager
    terri.turner@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4510, 1129 FAX: 217-4511
    LeBlanc Middle
    1100 N Crocker St, Sulphur LA 70663-1199
    White, Ryan
    Counselor
    ryan.white@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4510, 1127 FAX: 217-4511
    LeBlanc Middle
    1100 N Crocker St, Sulphur LA 70663-1199