• Maplewood Middle
     
    Mission: Our mission is to work together to provide quality education for all our students.
    Enrollment: 348
    Faculty Size: 33
    Hours: 7:45 a.m. to 3:06 p.m.
    Colors: Red & White
    Mascot: Comets
    Saberly O'Quain, Principal 
    4401 Maplewood Dr.
    Sulphur, LA 70663-6495
    217-4920,
     

  • O'Quain, Saberly
    Principal
    saberly.oquain@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4920, 6903 FAX: 217-4921
    Maplewood Middle
    4401 Maplewood Dr., Sulphur LA 70663-6495
    Giffin, Lauren
    Assistant Principal
    lauren.giffin@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4920, 6905 FAX: 217-4921
    Maplewood Middle
    4401 Maplewood Dr., Sulphur LA 70663-6495
    Arnold, Nikki
    Bookkeeper
    nikki.arnold@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4920, 6907 FAX: 217-4921
    Maplewood Middle
    4401 Maplewood Dr., Sulphur LA 70663-6495
    Carnes, Jessica
    Girls' Athletics
    jessica.carnes@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4920, 6917 FAX: 217-4921
    Maplewood Middle
    4401 Maplewood Dr., Sulphur LA 70663-6495
    Cormier, Sandra
    Secretary
    sandra.cormier@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4920, 6910 FAX: 217-4921
    Maplewood Middle
    4401 Maplewood Dr., Sulphur LA 70663-6495
    DeShields, Wynne Delayne
    Counselor/Library Secretary
    wynne.deshields@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4920, 6911 FAX: 217-4921
    Maplewood Middle
    4401 Maplewood Dr., Sulphur LA 70663-6495
    Myers, Hope
    Librarian
    hope.myers@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4920, 6915 FAX: 217-4921
    Maplewood Middle
    4401 Maplewood Dr., Sulphur LA 70663-6495
    Rogers, Thomas
    Boys' Athletics
    thomas.rogers@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4920, 6918 FAX: 217-4921
    Maplewood Middle
    4401 Maplewood Dr., Sulphur LA 70663-6495
    Valentine, Christy
    Counselor
    christy.valentine@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4920, 6913 FAX: 217-4921
    Maplewood Middle
    4401 Maplewood Dr., Sulphur LA 70663-6495
    Vincent, Marilyn
    Cafeteria Manager
    marilyn.vincent@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4920, 6916 FAX: 217-4921
    Maplewood Middle
    4401 Maplewood Dr., Sulphur LA 70663-6495