• Molo, Ray D. Middle
     
    Mission: Ray D. Molo Magnet Middle School is dedicated to promoting the academic achievement of all students.
    Enrollment: 387
    Faculty Size: 35
    Hours: 7:45 a.m. to 2:55 p.m.
    Colors: Green & Gold
    Mascot: Warriors
    Shonna Anderson, Principal 
    2300 Medora St.
    Lake Charles, LA 70601-1299
    217-4710,
     

  • Anderson, Shonna
    Principal
    shonna.anderson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4710, 5852 FAX: 217-4711
    Ray D. Molo Middle
    2300 Medora St., Lake Charles LA 70601-1299
    Elbert, Jennifer
    Assistant Principal
    jennifer.elbert@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4710, 5853 FAX: 217-4711
    Ray D. Molo Middle
    2300 Medora St., Lake Charles LA 70601-1299
    Thibodeaux, Shaquana
    Assistant Principal
    shaquana.thibodeaux@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4710, 5861 FAX: 217-4711
    Ray D. Molo Middle
    2300 Medora St., Lake Charles LA 70601-1299
    Bargeman, Sarah
    Cafeteria Manager
    sarah.bargeman@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4710, 5858 FAX: 217-4711
    Ray D. Molo Middle
    2300 Medora St., Lake Charles LA 70601-1299
    Collins, Sharonda
    Bookkeeper
    sharonda.collins@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4710, 5855 FAX: 217-4711
    Ray D. Molo Middle
    2300 Medora St., Lake Charles LA 70601-1299
    Fontenot, Polly
    Counselor
    polly.fontenot@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4710, 5856 FAX: 217-4711
    Ray D. Molo Middle
    2300 Medora St., Lake Charles LA 70601-1299
    Guillory, Kayla
    Girls' PE Coach
    kayla.guillory@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4710, 5860 FAX: 217-4711
    Ray D. Molo Middle
    2300 Medora St., Lake Charles LA 70601-1299
    Jones, Bertha
    Attendance
    bertha.jones@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4710, 5854 FAX: 217-4711
    Ray D. Molo Middle
    2300 Medora St., Lake Charles LA 70601-1299
    Strong, Shaka
    Boys' PE Coach
    shaka.strong@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4710, 5859 FAX: 217-4711
    Ray D. Molo Middle
    2300 Medora St., Lake Charles LA 70601-1299
    Sanders, Rachel
    Library
    rachel.sanders@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4710, 5857 FAX: 217-4711
    Ray D. Molo Middle
    2300 Medora St., Lake Charles LA 70601-1299