• Oak Park Middle
    school pic
    Martin Guillory, Principal
    2200 Oak Park Blvd.
    Lake Charles, LA 70601-7969
    217-4830
    http://oakparkmiddle.cpsb.org
    MAP

    Mission: To provide a challenging education opportunity for all students
    Enrollment: 472
    Faculty Size: 46
    Hours: 7:50 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
    Colors: 
    Mascot: 

    School Report Card


     

  • Guillory, Martin
    Principal
    martin.guillory@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4830, 6452 FAX: 217-4831
    Oak Park Middle
    2200 Oak Park Blvd., Lake Charles LA 70601-7969
    Caldwell, Kathrin
    Assistant Principal
    kathrin.caldwell@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4830, 6454 FAX: 217-4831
    Oak Park Middle
    2200 Oak Park Blvd., Lake Charles LA 70601-7969
    Gauthier, Greg
    Assistant Principal
    gregory.gauthier@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4830, 6453 FAX: 217-4831
    Oak Park Middle
    2200 Oak Park Blvd., Lake Charles LA 70601-7969
    Banks, Leon Joseph
    Boys' Athletics/Basketball
    leon.banks@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4830, 6461 FAX: 217-4831
    Oak Park Middle
    2200 Oak Park Blvd., Lake Charles LA 70601-7969
    Bertrand, Tiffany
    Cafeteria Manager
    tiffany.bertrand@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4830, 6460 FAX: 217-4831
    Oak Park Middle
    2200 Oak Park Blvd., Lake Charles LA 70601-7969
    Bilbo, Ginnette
    Secretary
    ginnette.bilbo@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4830, 6456 FAX: 217-4831
    Oak Park Middle
    2200 Oak Park Blvd., Lake Charles LA 70601-7969
    Burris, Alyssa
    Girls' Athletics
    alyssa.burris@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4830, 6462 FAX: 217-4831
    Oak Park Middle
    2200 Oak Park Blvd., Lake Charles LA 70601-7969
    Clark, Tamara
    Dean of Students
    tamara.clark@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4830, 6467 FAX: 217-4831
    Oak Park Middle
    2200 Oak Park Blvd., Lake Charles LA 70601-7969
    Doga, Brian
    Boys' Athletics
    brian.doga@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4830, 6461 FAX: 217-4831
    Oak Park Middle
    2200 Oak Park Blvd., Lake Charles LA 70601-7969
    Durgan, Berita
    Secretary to the Counselor
    berita.durgan@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4830, 6470 FAX: 217-4831
    Oak Park Middle
    2200 Oak Park Blvd., Lake Charles LA 70601-7969
    Gunter, Leslie
    Band /Music Dept
    leslie.gunter@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4830, 6463 FAX: 217-4831
    Oak Park Middle
    2200 Oak Park Blvd., Lake Charles LA 70601-7969
    Lemay, Melony
    Librarian
    melony.lemay@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4830, 6459 FAX: 217-4831
    Oak Park Middle
    2200 Oak Park Blvd., Lake Charles LA 70601-7969
    Mason, Nikki
    Girls' Athletics
    nikki.mason@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4830, 6462 FAX: 217-4831
    Oak Park Middle
    2200 Oak Park Blvd., Lake Charles LA 70601-7969
    Thomas, Teri
    Bookkeeper
    teri.thomas@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4830, 6457 FAX: 217-4831
    Oak Park Middle
    2200 Oak Park Blvd., Lake Charles LA 70601-7969
    Wilkinson, Amanda
    Counselor
    amanda.wilkinson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4830, 6458 FAX: 217-4831
    Oak Park Middle
    2200 Oak Park Blvd., Lake Charles LA 70601-7969