• Vinton Middle
    school pic
    Christopher Fontenot, Principal
    900 Horridge St.
    Vinton, LA 70668-3898
    217-4720
    http://vintonmiddle.cpsb.org
    MAP

    Mission: Vinton Middle is committed to providing quality education for all students in all areas of the curriculum.
    Enrollment: 260
    Faculty Size: 22
    Hours: 7:45 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
    Colors: Royal Blue & White
    Mascot: Cubs

    School Report Card


     

  • Fontenot, Christopher
    Principal
    christopher.fontenot@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4720, 5902 FAX: 217-4721
    Vinton Middle
    900 Horridge St., Vinton LA 70668-3898
    LeBlanc, Adri
    Assistant Principal
    adri.leblanc@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4720, 5903 FAX: 217-4721
    Vinton Middle
    900 Horridge St., Vinton LA 70668-3898
    Gaspard, Tammy
    Secretary/Bookkeeper
    tammy.gaspard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4720, 5905 FAX: 217-4721
    Vinton Middle
    900 Horridge St., Vinton LA 70668-3898
    Haley, Dalton
    Coach
    dalton.haley@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4720, 5909 FAX: 217-4721
    Vinton Middle
    900 Horridge St., Vinton LA 70668-3898
    Heinen, Shannon
    Coach
    shannon.heinen@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4720, 5910 FAX: 217-4721
    Vinton Middle
    900 Horridge St., Vinton LA 70668-3898
    Jasper, N'Tundra
    Secretary/Clerk
    ntundra.jasper@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4720, 5904 FAX: 217-4721
    Vinton Middle
    900 Horridge St., Vinton LA 70668-3898
    Jeanise, Charlene
    Counselor
    charlene.jeanise@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4720, 5906 FAX: 217-4721
    Vinton Middle
    900 Horridge St., Vinton LA 70668-3898
    Maggio, Kelly
    Assistant Cafeteria Manager
    kelly.maggio@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4720, 5907 FAX: 217-4721
    Vinton Middle
    900 Horridge St., Vinton LA 70668-3898
    Moss, Beth
    Library
    mary.moss@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4720, 5908 FAX: 217-4721
    Vinton Middle
    900 Horridge St., Vinton LA 70668-3898
    Wilfer, Kelly
    Cafeteria Manager
    kelly.wilfer@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4720, 5907 FAX: 217-4721
    Vinton Middle
    900 Horridge St., Vinton LA 70668-3898