• Welsh, S.J. Middle
     
    Mission: S. J. Welsh school community will meet the academic, social and emotional needs of all students.
    Enrollment: 1364
    Faculty Size: 92
    Hours: 7:45 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
    Colors: Maroon, Navy, Gray & White
    Mascot: Colts
    Bobby Jack Thompson, Principal 
    1500 W McNeese St.
    Lake Charles, LA 70605-4242
    217-4410,
     

  • Thompson, Bobby Jack
    Principal
    bj.thompson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4410, 1224 FAX: 217-4412
    S. J. Welsh Middle
    1500 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4242
    Durio, Brad
    Assistant Principal
    brad.durio@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4410, 1243 FAX: 217-4412
    S. J. Welsh Middle
    1500 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4242
    LeJeune, Renee
    Assistant Principal
    renee.lejeune@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4410, 1227 FAX: 217-4412
    S. J. Welsh Middle
    1500 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4242
    Stephens, Anthony
    Assistant Principal
    tony.stephens@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4410, 1229 FAX: 217-4411
    S. J. Welsh Middle
    1500 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4242
    Austin, Cassandra
    Counselor - 7th Grade
    cassandra.austin@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4410, 1237 FAX: 217-4412
    S. J. Welsh Middle
    1500 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4242
    Breaux, Allison (Alley)
    Secretary - Attendance
    allison.breaux@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4410, 1232 FAX: 217-4412
    S. J. Welsh Middle
    1500 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4242
    Brown, Eva
    Band Director
    eva.brown@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4410, 1239 FAX: 217-4412
    S. J. Welsh Middle
    1500 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4242
    Cormie, Eileen
    Secretary - Registration
    eileen.cormie@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4410, 1242 FAX: 217-4413
    S. J. Welsh Middle
    1500 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4242
    DeLucca, Madeline
    Counselor - 8th Grade
    madeline.delucca@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4410, 1236 FAX: 217-4412
    S. J. Welsh Middle
    1500 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4242
    Farquhar, Angela
    TAB Coordinator
    angela.farquhar@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4410, 1226 FAX: 217-4412
    S. J. Welsh Middle
    1500 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4242
    Fendley, Derrick
    Boys' Athletics
    derrick.fendley@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4410, 1240 FAX: 217-4412
    S. J. Welsh Middle
    1500 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4242
    Gaspard, Darlene
    Cafeteria Manager
    darlene.gaspard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4410, 1251 FAX: 217-4412
    S. J. Welsh Middle
    1500 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4242
    McMillin, Victoria
    Counselor - 6th Grade
    victoria.mcmillin@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4410, 1235 FAX: 217-4411
    S. J. Welsh Middle
    1500 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4242
    Null, Robert
    Administrator
    robert.null@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4410, 1248 FAX: 217-4412
    S. J. Welsh Middle
    1500 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4242
    Ory, Rhonda
    Library
    rhonda.ory@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4410, 1238 FAX: 217-4412
    S. J. Welsh Middle
    1500 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4242
    Pitre, Jean
    Literacy Integration Specialist
    jean.pitre@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4410, 1230 FAX: 217-4412
    S. J. Welsh Middle
    1500 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4242
    Sonnier, Kristi
    Girls' Athletics
    kristi.sonnier@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4410, 1241 FAX: 217-4412
    S. J. Welsh Middle
    1500 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4242
    Stanley, Mary
    Financial Secretary
    mary.stanley@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4410, 1272 FAX: 217-4412
    S. J. Welsh Middle
    1500 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4242
    Stelly, Lori
    Nurse
    lori.stelly@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4410, 1277 FAX: 217-4412
    S. J. Welsh Middle
    1500 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4242
    Turton, Angela
    Library
    angela.turton@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4410, 1238 FAX: 217-4412
    S. J. Welsh Middle
    1500 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4242
    Vincent, Casey
    Assistant Principal
    casey.vincent@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4410, 1228 FAX: 217-4412
    S. J. Welsh Middle
    1500 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4242
    Vitello, Jeanette
    Secretary - Payroll
    jeanette.vitello@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4410, 1234 FAX: 217-4412
    S. J. Welsh Middle
    1500 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4242
    Whaley, Debbie
    Secretary - Discipline
    debbie.whaley@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4410, 1233 FAX: 217-4412
    S. J. Welsh Middle
    1500 W McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70605-4242