• White, F.K. Middle
    school pic
    Jose Cobian, Principal
    1000 E McNeese St.
    Lake Charles, LA 70607
    217-4810
    http://white.cpsb.org
    MAP

    Mission: Desire, Discipline, Dedication Every Day! No Excuses!
    Enrollment: 596
    Faculty Size: 61
    Hours: 7:40 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
    Colors: Red & Black
    Mascot: Wolverines

    School Report Card


     

  • Cobian, Jose
    Principal
    jose.cobian@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4810, 6352 FAX: 217-4811
    F. K. White Middle
    1000 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    Kinkelaar, Diana
    Assistant Principal
    diana.kinkelaar@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4810, 6353 FAX: 217-4811
    F. K. White Middle
    1000 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    Maricle, Dr. William
    Assistant Principal
    william.maricle@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4810, 6370 FAX: 217-4811
    F. K. White Middle
    1000 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    August, Kelly
    Girls' Gym
    kelly.august@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4810, 6365 FAX: 217-4811
    F. K. White Middle
    1000 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    Boss, Tiffany
    Library
    tiffany.boss@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4810, 6366 FAX: 217-4811
    F. K. White Middle
    1000 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    Bourgeois, Heather
    Counselor
    heather.bourgeois@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4810, 6355 FAX: 217-4811
    F. K. White Middle
    1000 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    Doucet, Tiffany
    Counselor
    tiffany.doucet@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4810, 6357 FAX: 217-4811
    F. K. White Middle
    1000 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    Dronet, Dean
    Boys' Gym
    dean.dronet@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4810, 6364 FAX: 217-4811
    F. K. White Middle
    1000 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    Fruge, Jamie
    Girls' Gym
    jamie.fruge@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4810, 6365 FAX: 217-4811
    F. K. White Middle
    1000 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    House, Caterina
    Cafeteria Manager
    caterina.house@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4810, 6362 FAX: 217-4811
    F. K. White Middle
    1000 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    Pappion, Alexia
    Secretary
    alexia.pappion@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4810, 6360 FAX: 217-4811
    F. K. White Middle
    1000 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    Poullard, Rachel
    Bookkeeper
    rachel.poullard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4810, 6358 FAX: 217-4811
    F. K. White Middle
    1000 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    Stoupy, Betsy
    Band Room
    betsy.stoupy@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4810, 6363 FAX: 217-4811
    F. K. White Middle
    1000 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    Thompson, Julie
    ESL Coach
    julie.thompson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4810, 6354 FAX: 217-4811
    F. K. White Middle
    1000 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    Abram, Monica
    Dean of Discipline
    monica.abram@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4810, 6356 FAX: 217-4811
    F. K. White Middle
    1000 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    Eastman, Scott
    TAB Coordinator
    scott.eastman@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4810, 6359 FAX: 217-4811
    F. K. White Middle
    1000 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607
    Lirette, Lauren
    Curriculum Coordinator
    lauren.lirette@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4810 FAX: 217-4811
    F. K. White Middle
    1000 E McNeese St., Lake Charles LA 70607