•  

     

    2019 – 2020 Report Card Dates

      

    1st Nine Weeks

                1st IPR – Tuesday, September 3

                2nd IPR – Monday, September 23

                End of 9W = Friday, October 11

                Report Cards issued Tuesday, October 15

     

    2nd Nine Weeks

                1st IPR – Friday, November 1

                2nd IPR – Friday, November 22

                End of 9W = Friday, December 20

                Report Cards issued Wednesday, January 8

     

    3rd Nine Weeks

                1st IPR – Monday, January 27

                2nd IPR – Friday, February 14

                End of 9W = Wednesday, March 11

                Report Cards issued Friday, March 13

     

    4th Nine Weeks

                1st IPR – Wednesday, April 1

                2nd IPR – Thursday, April 30

                End of 9W = Thursday, May 21

                Report Cards mailed home Friday, May 22