• Brentwood Elementary
     
    Mission: The Brentwood Family will provide a safe and supportive environment in order for ALL students to SHINE by: Staying committed and Taking ownership in Achieving Rigorous Independent Student goals
    Enrollment: 300
    Faculty Size: 31
    Hours: 7:450 a.m. to 3:05 p.m.
    Colors:
    Mascot:
    Julee Spann, Principal 
    3825 Brentwood Ave
    Lake Charles, LA 70607
    217-4610,
     

  • Spann, Julee
    Principal
    julee.spann@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4610, 1922 FAX: 217-4611
    Brentwood Elementary
    3825 Brentwood Ave, Lake Charles LA 70607
    Jones, Nina
    Assistant Principal
    nina.jones@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4610, 1923 FAX: 217-4611
    Brentwood Elementary
    3825 Brentwood Ave, Lake Charles LA 70607
    Hardy, Karen
    Dean of Students
    karenr.hardy@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4610, 1929 FAX: 217-4611
    Brentwood Elementary
    3825 Brentwood Ave, Lake Charles LA 70607
    Keys, Tamara
    Counselor
    tamara.keys@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4610, 1926 FAX: 217-4611
    Brentwood Elementary
    3825 Brentwood Ave, Lake Charles LA 70607
    Williams, Emily
    Crisis/Outreach Counselor
    emily.williams@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4610, 1934 FAX: 217-4611
    Brentwood Elementary
    3825 Brentwood Ave, Lake Charles LA 70607
    Eakin, SarahJane
    Master Teacher
    sarahjane.eakin@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4610, 1932 FAX: 217-4611
    Brentwood Elementary
    3825 Brentwood Ave, Lake Charles LA 70607
    LaFleur, Heather
    Master Teacher
    heather.lafleur@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4610, 1932 FAX: 217-4611
    Brentwood Elementary
    3825 Brentwood Ave, Lake Charles LA 70607
    Edwards, Courtney
    Bookkeeper
    courtney.edwards@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4610, 1924 FAX: 217-4611
    Brentwood Elementary
    3825 Brentwood Ave, Lake Charles LA 70607
    Robinson, Leah
    Secretary
    leah.robinson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4610, 1925 FAX: 217-4611
    Brentwood Elementary
    3825 Brentwood Ave, Lake Charles LA 70607
    Henry, Carolyn
    Librarian
    carolyn.henry@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4610, 1927 FAX: 217-4611
    Brentwood Elementary
    3825 Brentwood Ave, Lake Charles LA 70607
    Mallett, Jean
    Cafeteria Manager
    jean.mallett@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4610, 1928 FAX: 217-4611
    Brentwood Elementary
    3825 Brentwood Ave, Lake Charles LA 70607