• Starks High - K-12
    school pic
    William (Jeff) Sanders, Principal
    P.O. Box 69
    Starks, LA 70661-0069
    217-4820
    http://starks.cpsb.org
    MAP

    Mission: Every student that enters Starks High School will achieve their full potential and will graduate with a diploma (University/Jumpstart).
    Enrollment: 319
    Faculty Size: 38
    Hours: 7:30 a.m. to 3:06 p.m.
    Colors: Red & Black
    Mascot: Panthers

    School Report Card


     

  • Sanders, William (Jeff)
    Principal
    william.sanders@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4820, 6402 FAX: 217-4821
    Starks High/K-12
    P.O. Box 69, Starks LA 70661-0069
    Clement, William
    Assistant Principal
    william.clement@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4820, 6403 FAX: 217-4821
    Starks High/K-12
    P.O. Box 69, Starks LA 70661-0069
    Berwick, Melinda
    Secretary
    melinda.berwick@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4820, 6405 FAX: 217-4821
    Starks High/K-12
    P.O. Box 69, Starks LA 70661-0069
    Deen, Lorraine
    Secretary
    lorraine.deen@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4820, 6404 FAX: 217-4821
    Starks High/K-12
    P.O. Box 69, Starks LA 70661-0069
    Phillips, Jennifer
    Counselor's Secretary
    jennifer.phillips@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4820, 6416 FAX: 217-4821
    Starks High/K-12
    P.O. Box 69, Starks LA 70661-0069
    Smith, Susan
    Counselor
    susan.smith@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4820, 6406 FAX: 217-4821
    Starks High/K-12
    P.O. Box 69, Starks LA 70661-0069
    Stewart, Jeannie
    Cafeteria Manager
    jeannie.stewart@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4820, 6409 FAX: 217-4821
    Starks High/K-12
    P.O. Box 69, Starks LA 70661-0069
    Wooster, Chel
    Curriculum Coordinator
    chel.wooster@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4820, 6407 FAX: 217-4821
    Starks High/K-12
    P.O. Box 69, Starks LA 70661-0069
    Wright, Andrea
    Library
    niki.wright@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4820, 6408 FAX: 217-4821
    Starks High/K-12
    P.O. Box 69, Starks LA 70661-0069