• Maplewood Elementary
    school pic
    Lori Young, Principal
    4401 Maplewood Dr.
    Sulphur, LA 70663-6495
    217-4920
    http://maplewoodelementary.cpsb.org
    MAP

    Mission: Empowering lifelong leaders to succeed in a culturally diverse community.
    Enrollment: 641
    Faculty Size: 51
    Hours: 7:40 a.m. to 3:08 p.m.
    Colors: Red & White
    Mascot: Astros

    School Report Card


     

  • Young, Lori
    Principal
    lori.young@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4920, 6906 FAX: 217-4922
    Maplewood Elementary
    4401 Maplewood Dr., Sulphur LA 70663-6495
    Bond, Wendy
    Assistant Principal
    wendy.bond@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4920, 6904 FAX: 217-4922
    Maplewood Elementary
    4401 Maplewood Dr., Sulphur LA 70663-6495
    Conner, Jasmine
    Elementary Secretary
    jasmine.conner@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4920, 6922 FAX: 217-4922
    Maplewood Elementary
    4401 Maplewood Dr., Sulphur LA 70663-6495
    Duhon, Michelle
    Dean of Students
    michelle.duhon@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4920, 6921 FAX: 217-4922
    Maplewood Elementary
    4401 Maplewood Dr., Sulphur LA 70663-6495
    Guillory, Melissa
    Elementary Bookkeeper
    melissa.guillory@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4920, 6908 FAX: 217-4922
    Maplewood Elementary
    4401 Maplewood Dr., Sulphur LA 70663-6495
    Qualls, Alexa
    Elementary Secretary
    alexa.qualls@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4920, 6909 FAX: 217-4922
    Maplewood Elementary
    4401 Maplewood Dr., Sulphur LA 70663-6495
    Tanner, Lorene
    Elementary Counselor
    lorene.tanner@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4920, 6912 FAX: 217-4922
    Maplewood Elementary
    4401 Maplewood Dr., Sulphur LA 70663-6495
    White, Anna
    Elementary Counselor
    anna.white@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4920, 6914 FAX: 217-4922
    Maplewood Elementary
    4401 Maplewood Dr., Sulphur LA 70663-6495