• Watson, J.I. Elementary
    school pic
    Stacie Reed, Principal
    201 E First St.
    Iowa, LA 70647-0687
    217-4670
    http://watson.cpsb.org
    MAP

    Mission: Creating a better future, one Stinger at a time
    Enrollment: 533
    Faculty Size: 48
    Hours: 7:45 a.m. to 3:05 p.m.
    Colors: Purple & White
    Mascot: Stingers

    School Report Card


     

  • Reed, Stacie
    Principal
    stacie.reed2@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4670, 2856 FAX: 217-4671
    J. I. Watson Elementary
    201 E First St., Iowa LA 70647-0687
    Washington, Tiffany
    Assistant Principal
    tiffany.washington@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4670, 2878 FAX: 217-4672
    J. I. Watson Elementary
    201 E First St., Iowa LA 70647-0687
    Derouen, Cristalle
    Bookkeeper
    cristalle.derouen@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4670, 2858 FAX: 217-4671
    J. I. Watson Elementary
    201 E First St., Iowa LA 70647-0687
    Espino, Alyson
    Counselor
    alyson.espino@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4670, 2861 FAX: 217-4671
    J. I. Watson Elementary
    201 E First St., Iowa LA 70647-0687
    Gilley, Wade
    Elementary Coach
    louis.gilley@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4670, 2869 FAX: 217-4672
    J. I. Watson Elementary
    201 E First St., Iowa LA 70647-0687
    Guidry, Amanda
    Nurse
    amandag.guidry@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-2865 FAX: 217-4671
    J. I. Watson Elementary
    201 E First St., Iowa LA 70647-0687
    Hazlewood, Lindsey
    Elementary Coach
    lindsey.hazlewood@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4670, 2869 FAX: 217-4672
    J. I. Watson Elementary
    201 E First St., Iowa LA 70647-0687
    Kramer, Amy
    Secretary (3rd-5th)
    amy.kramer@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4670, 2877 FAX: 217-4671
    J. I. Watson Elementary
    201 E First St., Iowa LA 70647-0687
    Lefranc, Melinda
    Nurse
    melinda.lefranc@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-2853 FAX: 217-4671
    J. I. Watson Elementary
    201 E First St., Iowa LA 70647-0687
    Lumpkin, Blair
    Curriculum Coordinator
    blair.lumpkin@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4670, 2866 FAX: 217-4671
    J. I. Watson Elementary
    201 E First St., Iowa LA 70647-0687
    Reder, Patricia
    Head Start Facilitator
    patricia.reder@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4670, 2864 FAX: 217-4671
    J. I. Watson Elementary
    201 E First St., Iowa LA 70647-0687
    Smith, Amber
    Library
    amber.smith@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-2868 FAX: 217-4672
    J. I. Watson Elementary
    201 E First St., Iowa LA 70647-0687
    Tilbury, Patti
    Secretary (HS-2nd)
    patti.tilbury@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4670, 2859 FAX: 217-4672
    J. I. Watson Elementary
    201 E First St., Iowa LA 70647-0687
    Wilson, Amber
    Cafeteria Manager
    amber.wilson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4670, 2863 FAX: 217-4671
    J. I. Watson Elementary
    201 E First St., Iowa LA 70647-0687