• Clifton, J.D. Elementary
     
    Mission: To promote excellent academic opportunities for all students.
    Enrollment: 453
    Faculty Size: 34
    Hours: 7:55 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
    Colors:
    Mascot:
    Pamela Bell, Principal 
    100 N Prater St.
    Lake Charles, LA 70601-2649
    217-4420,
     

  • Bell, Pamela
    Principal
    pamela.bell@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4420, 2732 FAX: 217-4421
    J. D. Clifton Elementary
    100 N Prater St., Lake Charles LA 70601-2649
    Frank, Nancy
    Assistant Principal
    nancy.frank@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4420, 2735 FAX: 217-4421
    J. D. Clifton Elementary
    100 N Prater St., Lake Charles LA 70601-2649
    Celestine, Angela
    Counselor
    angela.celestine@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4420, 2738 FAX: 217-4421
    J. D. Clifton Elementary
    100 N Prater St., Lake Charles LA 70601-2649
    Judge, Tyra
    Attendance Clerk
    tyra.judge@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4420, 2733 FAX: 217-4421
    J. D. Clifton Elementary
    100 N Prater St., Lake Charles LA 70601-2649
    Mayne, Pamela
    Secretary/Bookkeeper
    pamela.mayne@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4420, 2734 FAX: 217-4421
    J. D. Clifton Elementary
    100 N Prater St., Lake Charles LA 70601-2649
    Thibodeaux, Nichole
    Library
    nichole.thibodeaux@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4420, 2736 FAX: 217-4421
    J. D. Clifton Elementary
    100 N Prater St., Lake Charles LA 70601-2649
    Trent, Celetha
    Cafeteria Manager
    celetha.trent@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4420, 2737 FAX: 217-4421
    J. D. Clifton Elementary
    100 N Prater St., Lake Charles LA 70601-2649