• College Oaks Elementary
     
    Mission: Developing Leaders that Know the Way, Go the Way and Show the Way!
    Enrollment: 300
    Faculty Size: 40
    Hours: 7:45 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
    Colors: Blue & Gold
    Mascot: Buckaroos
    Willona Jackson, Principal 
    3618 Ernest St.
    Lake Charles, LA 70605-2718
    217-4560,
     

  • Jackson, Willona
    Principal
    willona.jackson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4560, 3313 FAX: 217-4561
    College Oaks Elementary
    3618 Ernest St., Lake Charles LA 70605-2718
    Durio, Kelly
    Assistant Principal
    kelly.durio@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4560, 3312 FAX: 217-4561
    College Oaks Elementary
    3618 Ernest St., Lake Charles LA 70605-2718
    Bonnette, Colene
    Bookkeepeer/Secretary
    carron.bonnette@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4560, 3314 FAX: 217-4561
    College Oaks Elementary
    3618 Ernest St., Lake Charles LA 70605-2718
    Courts, Dale
    Cafeteria Manager
    dale.courts@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4560, 3318 FAX: 217-4561
    College Oaks Elementary
    3618 Ernest St., Lake Charles LA 70605-2718
    Cuba, Milena
    Counselor
    milena.cuba@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4560, 3316 FAX: 217-4561
    College Oaks Elementary
    3618 Ernest St., Lake Charles LA 70605-2718
    Gauthreaux, Darlene
    Master Teacher
    darlene.gauthreaux@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4560, 3321 FAX: 217-4561
    College Oaks Elementary
    3618 Ernest St., Lake Charles LA 70605-2718
    Pickett, Brandi
    Librarian
    brandi.pickett@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4560, 3317 FAX: 217-4561
    College Oaks Elementary
    3618 Ernest St., Lake Charles LA 70605-2718
    Rigmaiden, Arlene
    Secretary
    arlene.rigmaiden@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4560, 3315 FAX: 217-4561
    College Oaks Elementary
    3618 Ernest St., Lake Charles LA 70605-2718