• Combre-Fondel Elementary
     
    Mission: The Combre/Fondel mission is to provide Quality instruction and learning experiences for all students.
    Enrollment: 195
    Faculty Size: 15
    Hours: 7:10 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
    Colors: Black & Gold
    Mascot: Little Braves
    Mark Steward, Principal 
    2115 Fitzenreiter Rd.
    Lake Charles, LA 70601-1199
    217-4890,
     

  • Steward, Mark
    Principal
    mark.steward@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4890, 6754 FAX: 217-4891
    Combre-Fondel Elementary
    2115 Fitzenreiter Rd., Lake Charles LA 70601-1199
    Harless, Erin
    Assistant Principal
    erin.harless@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4890, 6753 FAX: 217-4891
    Combre-Fondel Elementary
    2115 Fitzenreiter Rd., Lake Charles LA 70601-1199
    Trahan, Gary
    Dean of Students
    gary.trahan@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4890, 6765 FAX: 217-4891
    Combre-Fondel Elementary
    2115 Fitzenreiter Rd., Lake Charles LA 70601-1199
    Bryant, Quintessa
    Secretary
    quintessa.bryant@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4890, 6755 FAX: 217-4891
    Combre-Fondel Elementary
    2115 Fitzenreiter Rd., Lake Charles LA 70601-1199
    Citizen, Carolane
    Cafeteria Manager
    carolane.citizen@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4890, 6760 FAX: 217-4891
    Combre-Fondel Elementary
    2115 Fitzenreiter Rd., Lake Charles LA 70601-1199
    Hardy, Tracie
    Bookkeeper
    tracie.hardy@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4890, 6756 FAX: 217-4891
    Combre-Fondel Elementary
    2115 Fitzenreiter Rd., Lake Charles LA 70601-1199
    Young, Stephanie
    Master Teacher
    stephanie.young@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4890, 6763 FAX: 217-4891
    Combre-Fondel Elementary
    2115 Fitzenreiter Rd., Lake Charles LA 70601-1199
    Zaunbrecher, Teresa
    Counselor
    teresa.zaunbrecher@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4890, 6757 FAX: 217-4891
    Combre-Fondel Elementary
    2115 Fitzenreiter Rd., Lake Charles LA 70601-1199