• Cooley, T.S. Elementary
     
    Mission: We Strive to Foster a Love for Learning and Build a Strong Foundation for Lifelong Skills.
    Enrollment: 312
    Faculty Size: 21
    Hours: 7:40 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
    Colors: Purple & Gold
    Mascot: Tiger Cubs
    Emily Alcock, Principal 
    2711 Common St.
    Lake Charles, LA 70601-7347
    217-4680,
     

  • Alcock, Emily
    Principal
    emily.alcock@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4680, 5702 FAX: 217-4681
    T. S. Cooley Elementary
    2711 Common St., Lake Charles LA 70601-7347
    Fralick, Melina
    Assistant Principal
    melina.fralick@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4680, 5712 FAX: 217-4681
    T. S. Cooley Elementary
    2711 Common St., Lake Charles LA 70601-7347
    Ardoin, Emily
    Counselor
    emily.ardoin@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4680, 5705 FAX: 217-4681
    T. S. Cooley Elementary
    2711 Common St., Lake Charles LA 70601-7347
    Broussard, Leah
    Bookkeeper
    leah.broussard@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4680, 5704 FAX: 217-4681
    T. S. Cooley Elementary
    2711 Common St., Lake Charles LA 70601-7347
    Lanier, Mary
    Library
    mary.lanier@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4680, 5706 FAX: 217-4681
    T. S. Cooley Elementary
    2711 Common St., Lake Charles LA 70601-7347
    Lawrence, Barbara
    Secretary
    barbara.lawrence@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4680, 5703 FAX: 217-4681
    T. S. Cooley Elementary
    2711 Common St., Lake Charles LA 70601-7347
    Mathis, Georgia
    Cafeteria Manager
    georgia.mathis@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4680, 5707 FAX: 217-4681
    T. S. Cooley Elementary
    2711 Common St., Lake Charles LA 70601-7347