• DeQuincy Primary
     
    Mission: To provide a quality education for all students.
    Enrollment: 350
    Faculty Size: 30
    Hours: 7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
    Colors: Red & White
    Mascot: Tigers
    Amanda Guerrero, Principal 
    304 McNeese St.
    DeQuincy, LA 70633-3699
    217-4650,
     

  • Guerrero, Amanda
    Principal
    amanda.guerrero@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4650, 5613 FAX: 217-4652
    DeQuincy Primary
    304 McNeese St., DeQuincy LA 70633-3699
    Langley, Gwen
    Assistant Principal
    gwen.langley@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4650, 5614 FAX: 217-4652
    DeQuincy Primary
    304 McNeese St., DeQuincy LA 70633-3699
    Arceneaux, Paulette
    Cafeteria
    paulette.arceneaux@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4650, 5618 FAX: 217-4652
    DeQuincy Primary
    304 McNeese St., DeQuincy LA 70633-3699
    Broxson, Terry
    Library
    terry.broxson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4650, 5617 FAX: 217-4652
    DeQuincy Primary
    304 McNeese St., DeQuincy LA 70633-3699
    Cooper, Monika
    Financial Secretary
    monika.cooper@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4650, 5615 FAX: 217-4652
    DeQuincy Primary
    304 McNeese St., DeQuincy LA 70633-3699
    Fasske, Chasity
    Secretary
    chasity.fasske@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4650, 5616 FAX: 217-4652
    DeQuincy Primary
    304 McNeese St., DeQuincy LA 70633-3699
    Puerta, Sarah
    Counselor
    sarah.puerta@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4650, 5622 FAX: 217-4652
    DeQuincy Primary
    304 McNeese St., DeQuincy LA 70633-3699