• Dolby Elementary
    school pic
    Erin Harless, Principal
    817 Jefferson Dr.
    Lake Charles, LA 70605-6211
    217-4730
    http://dolby.cpsb.org
    MAP

    Mission: Learning and Leading for Life
    Enrollment: 380
    Faculty Size: 43
    Hours: 7:50 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
    Colors: Blue & White
    Mascot: Rams

    School Report Card


     

  • Harless, Erin
    Principal
    erin.harless@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4730, 5952 FAX: 217-4731
    Dolby Elementary
    817 Jefferson Dr., Lake Charles LA 70605-6211
    Duhon, Kaci
    Assistant Principal
    kaci.duhon@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4730, 5953 FAX: 217-4731
    Dolby Elementary
    817 Jefferson Dr., Lake Charles LA 70605-6211
    Brown, Ava
    Counselor
    ava.brown@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4730, 5956 FAX: 217-4731
    Dolby Elementary
    817 Jefferson Dr., Lake Charles LA 70605-6211
    Gaar, Leah
    Bookkeeper
    leah.gaar@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4730, 5964 FAX: 217-4731
    Dolby Elementary
    817 Jefferson Dr., Lake Charles LA 70605-6211
    Harris, Morghan
    Secretary
    morghan.harris@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4730, 5954 FAX: 217-4731
    Dolby Elementary
    817 Jefferson Dr., Lake Charles LA 70605-6211
    Hensley, Leray
    Cafeteria Manager
    leray.hensley@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4730, 5958 FAX: 217-4731
    Dolby Elementary
    817 Jefferson Dr., Lake Charles LA 70605-6211
    Ringo, Ericka
    EDP Director
    ericka.ringo@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4730, 5960 FAX: 217-4731
    Dolby Elementary
    817 Jefferson Dr., Lake Charles LA 70605-6211
    Thomas, Loraine
    Secretary (AM)
    loraine.thomas@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4730, 5955 FAX: 217-4731
    Dolby Elementary
    817 Jefferson Dr., Lake Charles LA 70605-6211