• Frasch Elementary
     
    Mission: Promoting Excellence in Education for all students through Quality Teaching and Learning.
    Enrollment: 667
    Faculty Size: 50
    Hours: 7:50 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
    Colors: Red, White , & Blue
    Mascot:
    Kristi Russell, Principal 
    540 S Huntington St.
    Sulphur, LA 70663-4495
    217-4550,
     

  • Russell, Kristi
    Principal
    kristi.russell@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4550, 1822 FAX: 217-4551
    Frasch Elementary
    540 S Huntington St., Sulphur LA 70663-4495
    Crumpler, Ellen
    Assistant Principal
    ellen.crumpler@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4550, 1823 FAX: 217-4551
    Frasch Elementary
    540 S Huntington St., Sulphur LA 70663-4495
    Anderson, Jeni
    Librarian
    jeni.anderson@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4550, 1828 FAX: 217-4551
    Frasch Elementary
    540 S Huntington St., Sulphur LA 70663-4495
    Cates, Brenda
    Cafeteria Manager
    brenda.cates@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4550, 1829 FAX: 217-4551
    Frasch Elementary
    540 S Huntington St., Sulphur LA 70663-4495
    Derouen, Kim
    Counselor
    kim.derouen@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4550, 1825 FAX: 217-4551
    Frasch Elementary
    540 S Huntington St., Sulphur LA 70663-4495
    Edwards, Holly
    Extended Day Director
    holly.edwards@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4550, 1830 FAX: 217-4551
    Frasch Elementary
    540 S Huntington St., Sulphur LA 70663-4495
    Fournet, Nikki
    Secretary
    monique.fournet@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4550, 1824 FAX: 217-4551
    Frasch Elementary
    540 S Huntington St., Sulphur LA 70663-4495
    Koonce, Carol
    Bookkeeper
    carol.koonce@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4550, 1827 FAX: 217-4551
    Frasch Elementary
    540 S Huntington St., Sulphur LA 70663-4495
    McCall, Renee
    School Nurse
    renee.mccall@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4550, 1834 FAX: 217-4551
    Frasch Elementary
    540 S Huntington St., Sulphur LA 70663-4495
    Stroderd, Stephanie
    Secretary
    stephanie.stroderd@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4550, 1826 FAX: 217-4551
    Frasch Elementary
    540 S Huntington St., Sulphur LA 70663-4495