• Henry Heights Elementary
     
    Mission: Promoting Responsibility, Integrity, Discipline, & Excellence
    Enrollment: 360
    Faculty Size: 43
    Hours: 7:45 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
    Colors: Blue & Green
    Mascot: Huskies
    Shonda Mhire, Principal 
    3600 Louisiana Ave.
    Lake Charles, LA 70605-3096
    217-4620,
     

  • Mhire, Shonda
    Principal
    shonda.mhire@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4620, 2042 FAX: 217-4621
    Henry Heights Elementary
    3600 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-3096
    Andrews, Karen
    Assistant Principal
    karen.andrews@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4620, 2043 FAX: 217-4621
    Henry Heights Elementary
    3600 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-3096
    Cormier, Sharee
    Cafeteria Manager
    sharee.cormier@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4620, 2048 FAX: 217-4621
    Henry Heights Elementary
    3600 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-3096
    Devillier, Kim
    Counselor
    kim.devillier@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4620, 2046 FAX: 217-4621
    Henry Heights Elementary
    3600 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-3096
    Fontenot, Jennifer
    Librarian
    jennifer.fontenot@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4620, 2047 FAX: 217-4621
    Henry Heights Elementary
    3600 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-3096
    Guidry, Veronica
    Bookkeeper
    veronica.guidry@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4620, 2045 FAX: 217-4621
    Henry Heights Elementary
    3600 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-3096
    Landry, Marilyn
    Lead Teacher
    marilyn.landry@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4620, 2050 FAX: 217-4621
    Henry Heights Elementary
    3600 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-3096
    Walker, Chantel
    School Nurse
    chantel.walker@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4620, 2051 FAX: 217-4621
    Henry Heights Elementary
    3600 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-3096
    Warren, Priscilla
    Secretary
    priscilla.warren@cpsb.org
    PH: 337-217-4620, 2049 FAX: 217-4621
    Henry Heights Elementary
    3600 Louisiana Ave., Lake Charles LA 70605-3096